Avocado Oil

Item:761605

Avocado Oil is a light, slightly nutty oil, perfect for sauteing and stir-frying, particularly at high temperatures. Try this versatile oil as a heart-healthy alternative to butter and olive oil in baking, spreads, marinades. For a marvelous vinaigrette, mix this Avocado Oil with our Aged Balsamic Vinegar of Modena. (8.5 fluid ounces) 

see more details below »

4.90909090909091 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(33)
$15.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • Use in place of olive or vegetable oil.
  • Great for high-hat grilling and pan-frying.
  • Use to lightly coat potato wedges or vegetables before roasting.
  • Use to make salad dressings.
  • Use to prepare Dried Tomato & Garlic Pesto.

product information

  • TSE ts eatwell
  • NGI no gluten ingredients

ingredients

Avocado oil.

Manufactured in a facility that processes wheat, milk, tree nuts and soy. 

No gluten ingredients.

Product of Mexico.

Shelf life: 24 months

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oil Avocado oil I love cooking with it. My veggie burgers are great with it.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I love this! Great flavor. I use it in place of EVOO whenever possible. My only complaint would be that I wish it came in a bigger bottle. For the price, I was expecting more. (I didn't read the volume)
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avacado Oil Absolutely one of my favorite oils to cook with. It makes foods taste so much better. Will never use vegetable oil again.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice healthy oil I loved the oil, but disappointed how small the bottle is considering how versatile the product is; use it as a marinade, salad dressing, or sauté.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Versitile Oil Ever I use this oil to sauté everything! It is great for popping corn, too.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from oil avocado I have been using this on asparagus. It gives it a nice favor. I think it would enhance any vegees favor
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avocado oil Love how it's very light and fries things fast!!!!!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this oil This is my new go to for my salads when I use oil and vinegar. Think I'll need to order another bottle while it's available.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Oil I just love this oil. The flavor is great. I even used it on a grilled sandwich and it toasted the bread perfectly. I added a pour spout to my bottle so it is ready to use!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love this oil I can't stop using this over all other oils. Incredible
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avocado yum This is amazing...I am not a fan of avocados but this oil is so good and easy to.use. I prefer over olive oil or cooking oil. It has the same heating as traditional oil but without the bad!
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a Keeper I tried this on some steak and salmon before I grilled. Added some Seasoned Salt and it was awesome. It has a very smooth mild taste. Definitely will order some more.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice alternative to olive oil Used this with the TS Red Pepper Hummus mix and it really turned out delicious. Also tried as dipping oil with balsamic vinegar and that was good too.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light and fresh!! I use this with my Balsalmic Vinegar of Modena on salads as well as a replacement to olive oil in many recipes.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AO is a good substitute for EVOO I have used olive oil (EVOO) for years in all my cooking and love it. There are time when it is too much. Avocado oil is great replacement for salads where you want a more subtle favor and elegance to your dressing.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shrimp Roll I use this oil to sauteed some shrimp for shrimp rolls.I marinated the shrimp over night with some spices and the avocado oil.The rolls turned out great.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this oil! Our family loves the avocado oil. Thank you for giving us another healthy option!
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff It is great on salad! I love it. I will be using in other things also.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avocado oil Sprinkled this on my salad and it brought a whole new flavor to it. Yummy! Also used on an English muffin with a slice of cheese and tomato for breakfast. No butter needed. Healthy and delicious breakfast.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!! I love the avocado oil! It's light, clean and perfect for healthy eating!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light tasting oil I love that this oil is light tasting, healthy, and good for high heat cooking. So far I've just used it for sautéing and it works great. Looking forward to trying it to make salad dressing.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Avocado Oil! The Avocado Oil was clean and light tasting. I stirfryed vegetables and used it with sea food. It was also wonderful with salads and was not heavy at all and mixed well with the vinegar I used.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Healthy Oil EVER I SIMPLY love this oil. It's light tasting but best of all it's a healthy oil made from the Avocado. We use it with the vinegars and frying our eggs.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful alternative to canola/veg oils! This is a great, mild-tasting oil, wonderful in salads, on roasted vegetables, and perfect for high-heat cooking! I eat paleo, and this is right in line with my goals, but great for anyone.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avacado Oil My consultant brought this to my party before it was even available. It was so good. I used the left over sample for a salad with the strawberry balsamic vinegar... Yummy yummy
Date published: 2015-02-28
  • y_2019, m_9, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_761605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####September%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####September%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.