Bacon Pepper Jam

Item:773406

Add irresistible flavor with this smoky, tangy and slightly sweet bacon jam. Use as a sandwich topper for grilled cheese, drizzle on meatloaf for added flavor or spoon on top of baked potatoes. For a quick appetizer, pour Bacon Pepper Jam over cream cheese and serve with crackers. (11 ounces)

see more details below »

$9.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!

Suggestions:
  • Use as a sauce for burgers and pork chops, brush over shrimp and add to skillet meals.
  • Prepare as a warm dip. Combine ½ cup jam with 8 ounces cream cheese and 1 cup shredded Swiss cheese; warm gently in microwave.

product information

  • NGI no gluten ingredients

ingredients

Sugar, roasted red peppers, jalapeno peppers, water, bacon (cured with water, salt, sodium erythorbate, sodium nitrate), lemon juice, pectin, salt, distilled vinegar, citric acid, natural flavoring including smoke, brown sugar, dextrose, turmeric (color). 

Manufactured in a facility that processes peanut, tree nuts, milk, egg, shellfish, soy and wheat.

No gluten ingredients. 

Shelf life: 24 months

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this! I use this for deviled eggs, crostini, and more. Friends and family are now hooked.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon pepper jam I love this bacon pepper jam well worth the price. I fix chicken in the crockpot then when I get home from work I stir with a fork to shred it then I add a jar or two to the chicken and put it on a roll or in a tortilla. Love this product wish it was available all year.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED it! Made a few different recipes using this jam and they were so good. It's not spicy at all and the bacon flavor is not overwhelming. Very nicely done, TS!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious Bacon Pepper Jam We ordered several at the end of the season because we just don't want to be without it. It is so great in lots of recipes and even by itself over cream cheese. We didn't know we would love it so much!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bacon Pepper Jam I browned my pork chops in a little olive oil with a little salt and pepeper, cooked them for awhile and then spread the jam on them and placed them in the oven. The pork chops were incredible.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish ! My husband and I loved this just spread on our ham and chicken sandwich. Just enough to make you think it was a deli sandwich. friends loved it when just poured over a block of cream cheese and served with crackers.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff I have used the bacon pepper jam on biscuts and on bagel's and it is wonderful!!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many happy faces at dinner! I can't even get over how many completely different meals we've made with this one product! My family absolutely LOVES it! I'm going to have to order a case before it discontinues!!! I'm praying it comes back!!!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet & Savory This jam will knock your socks off! Sweet, Savory ...and BACON - how can you go wrong! - - Try it on crackers with cream cheese - OMG!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Bacon Pepper Jam! The Bacon Pepper Jam is one of our favorites! I've used it for meatloaf and grilled cheese, planning to use it on burgers this summer. This stuff is AMAZING!!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savory jam Great product. Love the bacon glazed meatloaf. I hope this product will return
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Savory Jam Used this jam on some homemade cheese biscuits. Wonderful combination.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family loved it With the sweet jabanero jam this is a hit with cream cheese and crackers. Also as part of a meat ball recipe with barbecue sauce. Still experimenting with this and love the results.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff if awesome!!! I just ate a baked potato for dinner and put some of this jam on it, and it was amazing!!! A friend who sells Tastefully Simple, gave me a jar for my birthday, and I think now she has a regular customer. Smart move on her part as a new seller!!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I hope that they don't stop making this jam! It's the best jam I have ever had!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon Pepper Jam Yummy over cream cheese. Can't wait to try on other food.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon Pepper Jam is yummy!! I wasn't sure what to expect with this product, but I absolutely loved it! I think it is a matter of personal taste, because my great-nephew loves the Sweet Pepper Jalapeno Jam, but he didn't love this one.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bacon Pepper Jam Loved this jam. Makes the best grilled cheese. My jar was gone within a week. Had to immediately order more.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jam EVER This jam over cream cheese with crackers "Big Hit" at family get togethers!!!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon pepper jam !!!!!!! Yeah!!!!! You can put this on anything. Turkey sandwiches, tortillas, goat cheese, it is so versatile. It tastes delicious, a little spicy, a little sweet, and lots of bacon .....yummy
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Jam!!! Definitely loved it! Especially when we tried it on our ham omelets!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff ever made!! hands down This can be used plain as a dip or on a sandwich or burger or hot dog or virtually anything. Huge hit at our Christmas party
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is delicious! I cook it down and use it as a glaze for ribs,chicken or any meat that needs a little something. I just ran out. Need more.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Jam This pepper jam was not as good as the Sweet Pepper Jalapeno Jam in my opinion. But of course thst is just a personal preference.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Seasonal Product!!!!! This is the best FA/WIN product this year! I do hope it comes back! It's been a staple on appetizers while entertaining this holiday season.--It's delicious over meatballs in a crockpot and dolloped on cream cheese; served w/veggies & crackers. TS, if you let this one go, you must bring it back. Please! Returning seasonal??? Please, TS?
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good!!! We had the Bacon Pepper Jam on Turkey Sandwiches and it was delicious!! Had it on cream cheese and it was also delicious.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good! This jam is a great accompaniment to anything that needs a little extra something. I personally love adding it grilled cheeses!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness in a jar!! Please, please, please, dont ever stop making these!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My NEW favorite jam Absolutely loved this! I can my own foods but this is one I will buy because it is so tasty.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eat right out of the JAR! Just grab a spoon and eat! I love this product. I have used it on turkey sandwiches, over grilled chicken. I lick the spoon every time!!
Date published: 2016-12-08
  • y_2018, m_11, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_773406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 312ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####November%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####November%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.