Citrus Herb Seasoning

Item:775607

Season grilled fish, chicken, pork or shrimp with this sunny blend of garden-fresh herb flavors from onion, garlic, carrot, red bell pepper, tomato, orange and lemon peel. (4.6 ounces) Available only while supplies last.

see more details below »

$9.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!

product information

  • TSE ts eatwell
  • NGI no gluten ingredients

ingredients

Dehydrated vegetables (onion, garlic, carrot, red bell pepper, tomato), salt, spices, orange peel, lemon peel, garlic oil.

Manufactured in a facility that processes soy, wheat, milk, tree nuts and egg.

No gluten ingredients.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite seasoning! I love this sprinkled on fish. Sqeeze lemon juice, then sprinkle citrus herb and bake.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new seasoning! I've used this in both my secret Chicken Salad and Potato Salad recipes recently and it added just the right amount of extra to the salads. I would recommend this for anyone wanting to try something new.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful on baked chicken and chicken salad I used it for chicken salad for the basketball finals and it was wonderful
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Spring/Summer Catalog Product! I can't get enough! I use it on my chicken and vegetables. On the grill or roasted in the oven.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I've used/ We have used it on salmon and trout, grilled on bbq, we usually just use lemon pepper but this has a much better flavor.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous!!! I used this on steak with avocado oil and it was absolutely to die for!!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one is a winner!! Perfect on fish, shrimp, and chicken. Great seasoning for tuna salad and steamed veggies too! Add some lemon juice and police oil for a perfect marinade. Will buy again!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Least favorite product After anticipating the flavor of this, I was disappointed in the actual product. I have a very sensitive palate and this product has an artificial flavor quality. I used this on chicken but I won't use or try again.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! We used it as a chicken marinade with lime juice, splash of chicken broth and a little olive oil. It was fabulous grilled. We will definitely use it a lot.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! This may be my all time favorite (behind Seasoned Salt and Onion Onion). It's simply a delish blend of seasonings! Fresh flavor for so many dishes! It works great on potatoes, green veggies, salads, even a steak! Get it while you can!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dip to dinner I used this to make "Magic Chicken" and it was a hit! I also made a citrus herb veggie dip and a also thinned a bit out to try as a salad dressing...BOTH AMAZING!!
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried it on grilled chicken and carrots, Yum! My family quickly discovered this seasoning is perfect on everything!
Date published: 2017-02-20
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_775607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####December%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####December%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.