Cranberry Herb Cheese Ball Mix

Item:781908
Fresh and festive with sweet-tart cranberries, rosemary, garlic, bell peppers and a light kiss of lemon. Just add cream cheese. (1.75 oz.)

see more details below »

$6.99
add to wish list

Prep Information

» 8oz package cream cheese

product information

  • NGI no gluten ingredients
  • TSE ts eatwell

ingredients

Double diced dried cranberries (cranberries, sugar, sunflower oil), dehydrated vegetables (garlic, onion, red and green bell pepper, sun-dried tomato, green onion, jalapeño pepper, salt), confectioner’s sugar (sugar, corn starch), rosemary, natural lemon flavor, citric acid.
Manufactured in a facility that processes wheat, milk, soy, egg, peanut and tree nuts.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough OMG! The flavor is unbelievably awesome! I absolutely love this product! I just can't get enough! I have to order multiple mixes at a time.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious addition to Chicken Salad I added it to mayo and Magic Chicken to make yummy Chicken Salad and it was delicious. I added extra cranberries and pecans to give it more crunch but love the flavor of the mix to make this chicken salad anything but ordinary.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a wonderful surprise! Just the perfect combination of sweet and savory. I served it with flatbread crackers, but know it would be excellent with beer bread, bagel bites, or any cracker. Would go great on a cheese/sausage platter. This is my new favorite item to bring to any gathering.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from deliciousness This is amazing. great for a gathering, girls night, or when ever. serve with a meat, cheese, cracker tray... aka charcuterie... and some great wine for a fabulous evening
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply DIVINE!!! This Cranberry Herb Cheese Ball Mix makes not only THE BEST cracker or bagel spread, but it also makes the best stuffed chicken breasts and best stuffed mushrooms. I can't wait for the holiday season to serve this at parties and gatherings!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanksgiving everyday! We have used this a few ways as we are prepping for wedding appetizers.....pinwheels made with this, sliced deli turkey and fresh spinach....amazing........we are also doing the magic chicken salad in phyllo cups.....I can only imagine what else we can come up with!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This is really flavorful! I wouldn't add or change anything! This will be perfect for the holidays or anytime really!
Date published: 2018-08-25
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_781908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####March%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####March%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.