Garlic Garlic Seasoning

Item:163108

Use Tastefully Simple's Garlic Garlic Seasoning in place of fresh garlic in everyday cooking. You'll get all the garlic flavor with none of the peeling or chopping! Or add to mayonnaise and sour cream for a savory dip with hints of onion and chives. Kosher (4.5 ounces)

Did you know? 1 teaspoon Garlic Garlic Seasoning equals 1 medium clove of fresh garlic!

see more details below »

$9.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • Use in place of fresh garlic in all of your favorite recipes.
  • Sprinkle into your favorite soups and stews.
  • Stir 2 tablespoons into 1½ pounds ground beef for meatloaf or burgers.
  • Add a burst of flavor to pasta salads or deviled eggs.

product information

  • K kosher
  • TSE ts eatwell
  • NGI no gluten ingredients

ingredients

Minced garlic, minced onion, salt, garlic powder, chives, spices, citric acid. 

Manufactured in a facility that processes wheat, milk, egg, soy and fish. 

No gluten ingredients.

Certified Kosher-parve by Kof-K

Shelf life: 24 months

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great garlic seasoning I tried the small jar first to see how I liked it. Loved it so bought the large jar. Great flavoring for all my cooking needs.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garlic Garlic a true favorite of the family We use this all the time a true kitchen staple. We all( even the grandkids) love it❤️
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST GARLIC EVER LOVE , LOVE, Love !! Thank~you Devon for introducing me to it
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite seasoning! This is my favorite Tastefully Simple product as well as my favorite seasoning in my spice cabinet. So versatile and makes every savory dish even better!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!! I love Garlic Garlic. I just ordered several other seasonings to restock my spices. Love Tastefully Simple.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Garlic Garlic Seasoning Garlic Garlic and Onion Onion are consistently my Tastefully Simple products. I appreciate the versatility and convenience of both.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I love this seasoning. I put it on everything, I use this almost everyday.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spice to have on hand I have used this before and use it on many meals. Hreat
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next best thing to real garlic! I discovered Garlic Garlic years ago, use it daily. Turned all my family and friends on to it. One of many great seasons from TS.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garlic Garlic is wonderful I usually buy this product two at a time. I hate to run out.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without Garlic Garlic Our family loves garlic. So when we found this, we were sold. No more mincing garlic!!! It goes in everything. The dip recipe is great too!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love Garlic Garlic If I did not have another spice in my cupboard and only had the Garlic Garlic, I would not care - it is my favorite of all spices for everything - chicken, steak, pasta, rice - it goes well with everything!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Offered ! I use this in almost everything I cook! Cannot keep just one jar on hand because I don’t want to run out!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this seasoning! I use this in so many dishes. It tastes so good on just about anything.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Seasonings I have used Garlic Garlic and Onion Seasonings for years! It just flavors meals, dips, bagels and just about everything! I would recommend having these products in your kitchen.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who doesn't love this?! A staple in my kitchen for years, I always have an unopened one on stand by and often give them as gifts
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best seasoning ever If you like garlic you need to buy this. This is the first product I ever purchased from TS and I continue to buy it over and over. It has so many uses. I use on chicken and fish and as dip made with sour cream and mayo. I mix it into hamburger for making hamburgers or meat loaf. the possibilities are endless.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a review, but a question. Under ingredients, the sixth listed is "spices". What exactly does that mean? How do I know if one of those SPICES is one that my family or guests may have an adverse reaction to?
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion Onion and Garlic Garlic so many ways to use Onion Onion, Garlic Garlic, Bourbon Bayou glaze my top three choices in my kitchen!!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I like to mix it into cream cheese, and spread the mix on bagels...YUM
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love Garlic Garlic! So fresh and ready to use at a moments notice! No peeling garlic and making a mess! Just grab the container, shake and season!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my garlic garlic I use this in almost everything everyday. I go nuts if I run out and have to wait for more to arrive. I Always try to keep and extra jar on hand.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What else can I put this in?! I've used this in omelets & in sausage & potatoes--yum!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garlic is Great I love garlic garlic. It’s not just for dips it’s a great seasoning for cooking.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Garlic Garlic I have been using garlic garlic for many years. I use it on just about everything - chicken, beef, pork, spaghetti sauce, mix in with meatloaf mixture - I love this product!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE this product Best product EVER!!! I use it on everything. I now buy 4 at a time
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garlic Garlic I love this product and use it often! I especially am glad I have it when I have no fresh garlic at home. It adds a wonderful flavor to everything I use it in. I am never without Garlic Garlic in my spices!! Thanks TS
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this! What has changed with sodium? We love this seasoning. It tastes and smells like Fresh garlic! I purchased it because it states 0mg sodium- I purchased it twice. I just looked again - getting ready to reorder- and the ingredients now say 40mg of sodium per serving! So disappointed ! This does not fit into a low sodium diet. The Italian garlic seasoning has zero sodium- why is it necessary to add salt to this one that was perfect?!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I absolutely love the garlic garlic! It really adds an extra kick of flavor to my many crock pot concoctions!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I could give this 10 stars....!!!!! This is bar none, the BEST granulated garlic I have ever used...!!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-20
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_522
  • loc_en_US, sid_163108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 421ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####March%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####March%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.