Giddyup Guacamole Mix

Item:288208
Add avocados and water for perfect guacamole every time. Use as a garnish for fajitas, hamburgers and quesadillas. While supplies last. (2 - 1 oz. packets)

see more details below »

4.66666666666667 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(30)
$7.99 It's Back!
add to wish list

just add:

  • 3 Tbsp. water
  • 2-3 ripe avocados

product information

  • TSE ts eatwell
  • NGI no gluten ingredients

ingredients

Dehydrated tomato, onion and green chiles, maltodextrin, dextrose, salt, spices, citric acid, lime juice concentrate, natural flavor, not more than 2% tricalcium phosphate added to prevent caking. 

Manufactured in a facility that processes tree nuts, egg, milk, soy, wheat, fish and shellfish. 

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing!! We love this guacamole! First time we’ve had it and we ate both packages in a week!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flavor, Easy to make, but a bit spicy The flavor is really great in the guac and it was really easy to make. Unfortunately, I don't handle spicy well. It has a kick and is borderline too much for me. If you like spice you will love it!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Guacamole Mix EVER!! We have been waiting SO LONG for this to come back!!! It is hands down THE BEST guacamole mix on the planet. It should be a permanent member of the catalog.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No comparison to the Guacamole Starter Tried this one in hopes it would be a good replacement for your Guacamole Starter in the jar. It doesn't come close for me. Convenience is gone-you have to "soak" before use. Flavor is not even close. You have to make so much. I would use one avocado, a TBS of the starter, sprinkler cayenne and go. I just miss the jar of Guac Magic, or so I called it. This isn't the same thing. Only TS thing I've tried that I don't like at all.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dip mix Some of the best blend of spices for making guacamole I have had in a mix. I usually make it from scratch, this is very close to that.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giddyup Guacaole Mix Absolutely sensational! Everyone loves it and can't believe it came from a box!
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Guacamole Giddyup Guacamole was easy to prepare did not need any thing extra just avacado. Shared it with my grand daughter. She thought it was a bit spicey. But I liked it.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOT TO LOVE the giddyup I made this for my volunteers at a Christmas Shop and everyone loved it. It's one of my more favorite things TS has.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST OF THE BEST This is, by farm the best guac. mix ever, ever, ever!!! (Please don't discontinue this product!) Everyone I serve raves about how good it is! 1,000 thumbs up!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Favorite This mix is a real crowd pleaser at family gatherings. It is so easy to mix up and serve!
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPERB GUAC MIX!!! This is by far, the best guacamole mix anywhere! Why in the world would they discontinue it, is my question??? Get it while you can!!! You will love it!!!
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Guac Best ever guac! Has a surprising tangy bite. Great foot ball appetizer!
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down easiest and tastiest guacamole! I just love the ease and flavor of this. Very good on its own as well as fresh ingredients, such as tomatoes, with it.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Guacamole Dip Mix I have tried Best Guacamole Dip Mix! My husband and I love it. Very easy to mix and very flavorful. Please keep this mix.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best and EASIEST Guacamole EVER! All you have to do is add water and avocados! Easy Peasy! Everybody in my family LOVE LOVE LOVES this guacamole!
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Guacamole I am always asked to bring to parties. Everyone loves it and there are never left overs! Even my foodie snob sister in law loves it!
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Guacamole Dip! This have become a Summer Favorite in our home! I love the flavor and the fact it does not turn brown instantly. We have kept it in our fridge for 2-3 days and it has kept just fine. Instead of using water for the mix, I use either lemon or lime juice. I think this helps it keep longer!
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the best guac I have ever had..... I have eaten at dozens of Mexican restaurants and this guac is the best of ANY I have ever eaten. I have turned on so many people to this delicious product. Please don't EVER stop selling it.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Guacamole Mix I've ever used or tasted!!! This is the easiest and the most delicious guacamole mix I've ever had. The taste is out of this world; a must try!
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Guacamole!! This is my favorite!! I use it as a spread on my egg sandwiches, on grilled salmon and turkey burgers!!!
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeah my favorite is back! Omg I love this stuff. It has a bit of a kick but I can eat the whole thing myself. Love love!
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the BEST guac! This seasoning mix makes the best guacamole dip I've ever had -- no Mexican joint can beat it. Tangy and zippy, I can eat a whole bowl myself!
Date published: 2014-03-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_288208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####August%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####August%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.