Merlot Sauce

Item:172505
Returning favorite! Back for a limited time, this versatile marinade, dipping and grilling sauce adds savory warmth with the flavor of mellow Merlot wine.

Available while supplies last.

see more details below »

4.76666666666667 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(30)
$9.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!

ingredients

Worcestershire sauce (distilled vinegar, molasses, corn syrup, water, salt, caramel color, garlic powder, sugar, spices, anchovies, tamarind, flavors), Merlot wine, lemon juice from concentrate, cane sugar, soy sauce (water, wheat, soybeans, salt, less than 1% sodium benzoate as a preservative), plum juice concentrate, dehydrated onion, merlot flavor, garlic powder, artificial flavor, xanthan gum, dehydrated garlic, paprika, parsley, celery seeds, black pepper, potassium sorbate (preservative), ground cloves.

Contains: Anchovy, soy and wheat. 
Manufactured in a facility that processes milk.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't leave! The most used in my house! Cannot believe it's retiring AGAIN!!
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without Merlot Sauce! Merlot Sauce is a "never run out" item in my pantry. I make Chex Mix with it as well as pimiento cheese & I never make a pot roast without it.
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merlot magic Love this product. I put it on vension, beef and pork, in the crockpot. We love it.
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! We use this all the time! For cooking and dipping!! I'm so sad it's being discontinued!
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Merlot Roast Beef!! Voted best Supper by the Varsity Basketball team!! So easy to do when you add Merlot to a Frozen Roast Beef in the Crock pot at night!! It's ready to eat anytime the next day!!
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't take my Merlot away! If you have never tried the Pork Medallions in Merlot sauce you have not lived.  Recipe online!
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then most marinades! Great on fish and red meats!  I love the savory taste and flavorful aroma when use it.  
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak Diane! Great for adding to sauteed onions and mushrooms and serving with grilled steak!
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merlot Clients are heartbroken to see this item go....any chance it will come back for a Limited time?
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic sauce. This sauce is very versatile. I made Cube steak with fresh tomatoes and green peppers with the merlot sauce and olive oil. served with rice- my husband thought it was stir fry like and loved every bite!
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great on steaks My husband loves this on steak.  Sad to see it go.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merot. Please don't go This is my favorite! Very heart Broken that's it's going away!  Hoping it doesn't go long!
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worcestershire on STEROIDS Honestly.. the best sauce in the line! You can put it on anything.. makes the best gravy, perfect marinade or mix in a rub! Sooo delicious in meat balls and meatloaf! Makes everything mouth watering and juicy!
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh, my! Beef has never been the same! My husband won't allow me to let us run out of this sauce. We season beef stew, mix with hamburger meat before pattying, use it on steaks, etc. That little taste of the Merlot in the sauce gives it a unique richness. Yum!
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best steak sauce EVER!! My family loves this on burgers, meatloaf and steaks. The infusion of wine is AMAZING!!
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merlot was one of my first TS products My first TS party was in 2003 and was hooked when I heard it can go in my favorite drink...Bloody Mary! Love it on meat and a must have for me.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How Else Do You Cook Red Meat? Since being introduced to Merlot Sauce 9 years ago, I've not had a piece of steak without it!  Paired with some Seasoned Salt - grilled fillets, steak tips in the slow cooker, burgers - to die for!  I literally do not know how to cook red meat without Merlot Sauce any more!
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT on any meat! This is a MUST in our household.  I marinate steaks for grilling with Tastefully Simple Merlot Sauce, add it to hamburger meat for delicious burgers on the grill, pour it on chicken, add it to meatloaf for a little extra zing.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your new favorite condiment! Merlot sauce has such a savory texture and so many uses! Meatloaf, burgers, chicken and pork are just the beginning, get creative and enjoy!
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weird flavor This sauce has a particularly weird flavor to me and I don't prefer it.
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good on burgers! I recommend using this Merlot Sauce to fancy up your burgers. Dribble it on the burger or add it to the meat when you make your patties. Yummy!
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hate to see this one go! We really like this sauce and love the Slow Cooker Merlot Chicken recipe. I will be stocking up for sure these next two months!
Date published: 2014-01-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_172505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####August%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####August%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.