Oh My! Chai Drink Mix

Item:348109
Custom-made for the “falliday” season, Oh My! Chai’s clean-label blend of black tea, mild cinnamon and spice flavors are a warm and cozy delight. Just add hot water.

Available while supplies last.

see more details below »

4.61764705882353 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(34)
$9.99
add to wish list

Prep Information:

Combine 3 tbsp. Oh My! Chai with 6 oz. hot water.

ingredients

Sugar, nonfat milk, creamer (coconut oil, maltodextrin, sodium caseinate, contains 2% or less of mono- and diglycerides [with citric acid to preserve freshness], silicon dioxide [flow agent]), black tea, honey powder (cane sugar, honey), spices, silicon dioxide (anticaking), natural flavor, xanthan gum, carrageenan, medium chain triglycerides.

CONTAINS: Milk. Manufactured in a facility that process wheat, soy, tree nuts, fish, shellfish and egg.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my Chai Please bring this back for good. Best Chai tea!!!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hot beverage ever I love this product. I was upset when it was discontinued so I hope it is back to stay.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh My Chai Drink Mix is the BOMB! OMC has been a special favorite between myself and my god-daughter. We were both devastated when it was discontinued, and I've bough a number of pouches with its limited return. Here's hoping for a permanent return. I'm ordering more now just to be sure I have it on hand for the cold seasons of fall and winter. Please keep this permanent!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh My! Chai I was disappointed when O.M.C. was discontinued. I've tried other brands however nothing compared to the TS brand. I certainly hope that it will become a permanent item instead of being sold for a limited time. I did purchase 10 packets just in case.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chai Tea Ever! I am so happy you brought this back. Please keep it as one of your regular beverages.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh My Chai! I am so happy that Oh My Chai is back, even if it is for a limited time. I was very disappointed when this was discontinued and I hope it's going to be on the TS list again, forever.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chai tea mix ever! WOW! My wife is so happy to see you brought it back. She had a cup or two a day during our cold weather which is 5-6 months out of the years. I generally would purchase 4-6 cans at a time. It was so sad to see it was discontinued BUT happy is back and hopefully for some time! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OH MY MY CHAI i bought 5 as soon as i got the alert it was back Love love love
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chai Mix EVER I was so sad when this was discontinued years ago. NO OTHER brand on the market matches the spectacular flavor!! Please make this a regular product and bring back the large canister of it!! Love, Love, Love!!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was pretty good! I liked it, I just have to find the perfect mix for me of water to mix ratio. I only have tried it once so far, but a cold weekend is here and I anticipate drinking more soon!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally!!! I love this so much! I haven't purchased anything from this company since they stopped selling oh my chai. Hopefully it'll be a regularly stocked item from now on!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oh my chia drink mix Wasn’t happy at all with the taste had 100 times better elsewhere
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMC The Best EVER! Thank you Thank you Thank you ! ! ! I was so disappointed when this was discontinued :( I tried a variety of other chai drink mixes, NOTHING compares to Tastefully Simple Oh My Chai!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh My Gosh! Best chai ever! Did a happy dance when I saw this was available again. This is the reason I started ordering Tastefully Simple. I love so many of these products - but this one is simply amazing -THE BEST BEVERAGE! So fall, so yummy!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from O.M.C! So happy to have this...I'm sad that it is limited time only...but I stocked up. If it is still around at Christmas, it will be on my list! A blend of spices that makes for the best cozy fall/winter day drink. My 11 year old says, "It's waaay better than hot chocolate!"
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG - SO HAPPY TO SEE THIS BACK!!! Oh my Chai - is the best!!! I was so disappointed when it stopped being sold - but happy it is back - great for the fall. Taste is amazing! Who needs Starbucks!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chai Better than Starbucks I loved loved loved it Very depressed to see it go Tried to find as many as I could when discontinued from Catalogue Former TS consultant texted me the news and I ordered 10 of them immediately I didn’t, want to be selfish but a girl has to do what a girl has to do Do you think it would be selfish to order more?.........Ok I will
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MyChia ! So glad it’s back . My daughter wanted 50 of them ! We love it!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best! Please do not take this away again. We love this!!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE the Oh, My Chai!! OMC is the best drink ever!!! I'm so excited it's back! Please don't take it away again!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh My Chai is back!!!! I loved this product! So very happy it’s back! Please make it permanent. :)
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best This product is the best and I hope it never goes away again. This was the best news I heard all day
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave! One of my all time favorites - with a caution. Most TS drinks are way too super sweet. Start with half the powder and add more to your liking. You can get more servings of this delicious treat that way, too!! I also like to add some to whipped cream toppings - especially yummy this way on top of Nana's Apple Cake or Truffle Fudge Brownie.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chai tea on the market Please make chai tea available all year long to buy.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YEAH!! It is back! Best Chai EVER!! I was so sad when this was no longer available! I have tried every brand of Chai and they are never as good as TS Oh My Chai! Stocking up before it is gone again. Please bring it back permanently! pretty please
Date published: 2019-09-14
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_348109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####November%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####November%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.