Roasted Garlic Infused Oil

Item:723903
Our Roasted Garlic Infused Oil adds incredible flavor to your cooking without any fuss. It's perfect for sauteing chicken and fish, roasting vegetables, added to soups, drizzled over salads or for dipping crusty breads. It does everything your regular cooking oil can do and even more! (10 fluid ounce bottle)

see more details below »

4.83229813664596 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(161)
$10.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • Use daily in place of ordinary olive oil or vegetable oil.
  • Lightly coat fresh asparagus, potato wedges or green beans before roasting.
  • Drizzle over bruschetta.
  • Toss with warm angel hair pasta, shrimp or veggies.
  • Rub on the outside of a whole turkey or chicken before roasting.

product information

  • TSE ts eatwell
  • NGI no gluten ingredients

ingredients

Olive oil, canola oil, natural roasted garlic flavor. 

Manufactured in a facility that processes wheat, milk, tree nuts and soy. 

No gluten ingredients.

Shelf life: 12 months

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best garlic oil I've used I used this on asparagus before roasting and then sprinkled some parmesan cheese on top.. ......so very good....light but tasty flavor of garlic!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oil ever I thought I might use this but I never dreamed that it would be my go to oil. I find myself using only this on y dishes. I use it for my chicken , my vegetables and even my morning eggs. I am on my second order of the Roasted Garlic Infused Oil.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven in a bottle This is best dipping oil EVER! Get some good crusty bread, set out dipping bowls and fill with oil. I sometimes add red pepper flakes. And serve. Yum!
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great oil this was a very light tasting oil. i used it to simmer my green beans. going to buy another bottle real soon!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO glad I got this! I received a bottle of the garlic infused oil in the first meal kit I purchased and I am SO glad I did because it is one of my favorite items! It adds the perfect amount of extra flavor easily. And it is priced better then you can get at any grocery store!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without this!! This is my go-to sautéing oil - flavor is nice - not overpowering - I pretty much use this for any sautéing, browning, cooking....it's GREAT with shrimp or pork chops!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday cooking We love this especially on veggies. Just the right amount of garlic for flavor. We have bee using since it came out.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oil ever! I used this to sauté and grill veggies! Scrumptious!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oil I've used!! I would highly recommend this on all your veggies, I put in a spray bottle, spray the veggies, and put them on the grill! Delicious!!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish it came in a bigger bottle! I use this for just about everything that isn't a sweet treat! My favorite is roasted cauliflower. Pour it on, mix it up, cookie sheet and roast. Yum!!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must in the kitchen.!!!! This is one of my favs with the oils. I use this one a lot. Cant live without this product...i put it in a lot of things.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from garlic oil absolutely LOVE this product. I use it on all meats and poultry. I don't know what I did before I found it!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy way to get garlic flavor in foods My favorite TS item....easy to use and great flavor
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garlic Infused Oul This is a great way to add extra flavor to many different foods. I wish it came in gallon jugs.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Infused Oil Excellent product, makes a simple dish much tastier.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybe my favorite TS product I love this oil and the flavor it brings to my food. It is great for a light pasta dish, stir frying some veggies almost anything.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oil We love the extra flavor it adds to our food. It not just your bland canola oil; it really gives more of a garlic flavor.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garlic Oil Excellent!! I seem to run out of this pretty quick.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE VERY BEST!!!! I cannot say enough about the Roasted Garlic Infused Oil!!!! We use this religiously by far the best on the market!!!! I highly recommend this to anyone!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this stuff! The food flavor is amazing! My boyfriend and I both cook, and he is in LOVE with this stuff... Our Sunday mornings start with making Roasted Garlic Home Fries, that we use either the Rustic Herb Seasoning or the Garlic Garlic, Onion Onion and Bacon Bacon seasoning with the Infused Oil... OMG the smells that come from the oven. and the flavor!! We are totally in love with this product, don't ever get rid of it!
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oil ever We had my sister and her husband for dinner, they couldn't believe that we had it with bread for a simple dinner. It was a hit
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garlic Infused Oil perks up everything! We use the Garlic Infused Oil to prepare just about all meats and seafood. It adds just the right flavor and is very healthy too.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST in my kitchen! This is a MUST in my kitchen! I use it anytime I'm cooking. Any method--grilling, sautéing, roasting, and searing. It's awesome drizzled on both meat & veggies. Even great in a salad homemade salad dressing! One of my FAVE TS products!
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I loved this oil so much I immediately ordered one for my daughter. It gives meats and salads a great flavor!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roasted garlic infused oil We like the extra flavor that it adds to our food.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pizza Dough Ever! My husband is a convert to using the Roasted Garlic Infused Oil for our homemade pizza dough. It adds a wonderful garlic flavor that everyone enjoys.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Tasty I used this oil to sautee my asparagus and shrimp in. Gave it a lovely mild garlic flavor. I will certainly be keeping this in my pantry.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest oil ever My Family loves it! I use it on meats, as dipping oil for breads, Its Great!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great product I use this oil for most meats and vegetables that I sautee. Although I would like more garlic flavor, it is still awsome.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on Sweet potatoes! I rub it on sweet potatoes before baking. The kids love it! Me too!
Date published: 2016-03-29
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_723903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 296ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####May%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####May%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.