Smoky Bacon BBQ Sauce

Item:759805
Pour this Smoky Bacon BBQ Sauce over grilled meats or on sandwiches. This hearty, thick, smoky, bacon-flavored sauce goes great with ribs, pork chops, burgers and chicken. (12 fluid ounce bottle)

see more details below »

4.66666666666667 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(69)
$9.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • Brush on ribs, steaks and chicken.
  • Add to baked beans, sloppy joes or pulled pork.
  • Drizzle over ham and pineapple kabobs.
  • Blend into burgers before grilling; add more as a sauce later.

product information

  • TSE ts eatwell

ingredients

Tomato paste (tomatoes, salt, citric acid), molasses, brown sugar, vinegar, Worcestershire sauce from concentrate (vinegar, molasses, corn syrup, water, salt, caramel color, garlic powder, sugar, spices, tamarind, natural flavor), soy sauce (water, soybeans, wheat, salt), salt, rice starch, natural smoke flavor, chipotle powder, parsley, natural bacon flavor, garlic, onion, chili powder, spice. 

Contains: Soy and wheat. 

Manufactured in a facility that processes milk and fish. 

Shelf life: 24 months

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sauce! We made the slow cooker BBQ ribs and they were fabulous! I just had to buy some more, so I could make the slow cooker BBQ short ribs too. They were out of this world! Just love the flavor of this sauce and can't wait to try some more recipes with it!
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome We topped our riveted on the grill with this BBQ sauce and it was so good!
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon, can't go wrong with bacon I was excited to try this. I love just about anything with bacon. This sauce is amazing. Love the smoky taste. I use it on everything; chicken, pork chops, ribs, as a dipping sauce. Quickly becoming one of my favorite go to sauces.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BBQ sauce! I LOVE the new BBQ sauce, on my last bottle and lover the soups. It’s getting to be that season!
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sauce! Cooking is easy when you have Smoky Bacon BBQ Sauce. All I had to do is put ribs in a crock pot, add some spices and this flavorful sauce - it was delicious!
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smokin' good BBQ sauce!! I used Smoky Bacon BBQ Sauce in several recipes included in the Summer Sizzle Workshop. From pork, to burgers, to turkey; this BBQ sauce is incredibly delicious and a big hit at my house :)
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sauce I love this sauce ! Absolutely delicious! I will continue to buy this product and tell others about it !
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sauce EVER! This sauce is so amazing, I occasionally open a bottle just to smell it!
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sauce! Used this sauce in my burgers and it was a hit in my house!
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bBQ Chicken Ever!! The sauce was wonderful and my friends loved it. Thanks Mandy.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Flavor We love this sauce! Just had it on Sunday on a thick pork chop grilled on an Akorn smoker. Yum! Ribs the weekend before. My husband loves to grill and this is a wonderful addition to our sauces and your selection. Thank you
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!!! We love this BBQ Sauce. It gives a full, delicious flavor to ribs and burgers.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smokey Bacon BBQ Sauce My husband and I love it!! One of the best BBQ sauces we've had.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I used this to make the sliders from the recipes on the website. So easy to make and yummy!
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW on Meatloaf Just tried this for the first time....it was fantastic on my meatloaf which I thought could not get any better. Gotta get more!
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BBQ Sauce mediocre Not much smoky or bacon flavor. It did, however, keep chops moist and tender.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! This is definitely one of our favorites that we have been and will be using a lot this summer!
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but not as good as Bayou Bourbon! This sauce was good, but it still doesn't hold a candle to Bayou Bourbon sauce. We had this on ribs in the crock pot and the flavor was definitely good, but not as flavorful as I had hoped.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our go-to BBQ sauce this Summer! Wonderful on all meat. Makes a great mopping sauce too!
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great BBQ sauce I bought the Smoky Bacon BBQ sauce for my husband since he loves bacon. This was so good even I was using it. I dont normally use BBQ sauce because I dont like it. This had a nice smooth flavor that I dipped my chicken in. Yummy.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finger licking good! My teenage son keeps requesting BBQ ribs with this sauce. He absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Best Barbecue Ribs Batman I usually make my own barbecue sauce but when I received my Smoky Bacon BBQ Sauce I decided to try this on my ribs and save time making my own. WOW!! The taste is fantastic and the ribs were a big hit.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite BBQ Sauce! We are very picky about our BBQ sauces, and this one was an instant hit! I ordered 2 more bottles; I hope you don't discontinue this one!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it! This bottle came in one day and was gone that night.. perfect balance of flavors! We loved it!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fave!! Loved Smoky Bacon BBQ Sauce. Just the right amount of smokiness and bacon flavor and bbq sauce combined.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummo! This has to be one of the best, if not the best, BBQ sauce I have ever used. It's delicious. Made babyback ribs, and this sauce made them better than ever!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barbecue pork chops we took boneless chops, seasoned them with ultimate steak seasoning first then slathered them with the smoky bacon bbq sauce, baked them at 350 for 30 minutes, turning them over once to coat the other side. We loved them
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the bacon bbq sauce will be buying more Will be buying the bacon Bbq again and the garlic garlic is the best ever !!! Everyone loves it
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Sauce My husband and I just love this BBQ Sauce. It is so good on chicken and anything you put it on.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BBQ Sauce EVER Recently ordered this product for myself and a friend, we both agree that it is likely the best BBQ we've ever had.
Date published: 2015-04-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_759805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####September%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####September%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.