Wahoo Chili Seasoning

Item:344307
Make a delicious, flavorful homemade chili in only 30 minutes with this smoky Wahoo Chili Seasoning. It's a flavorful medley of chili pepper, garlic and chipotle and also makes an amazing dip or seasoning for sweet potato fries. (5 ounces)

see more details below »

$9.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • Use in place of salt and pepper.
  • Sprinkle on grilled meats, fish and poultry.
  • Season eggs, vegetables, soups and pasta.
  • Stir into Bloody Marys or use as a rimmer.

product information

  • TSE ts eatwell

ingredients

Dehydrated vegetables (chile pepper, garlic), spices, salt, sugar, chipotle chili, steak-flavored base (salt, dextrose, hydrolyzed soy protein, onion powder, cornstarch, beef extract [wheat], autolyzed yeast, sugar, spices), paprika (color), hydrolyzed soy protein, calcium silicate (no more than 2% to prevent caking), caramel color.
CONTAINS: Wheat and soy.
Manufactured in a facility that processes egg, milk and fish.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only way to make Chili!! This is the best and only thing I use when making my chili! I order 2 each time and freeze one because it’s seasonal. You can get about 4 - 5 pots of chili out of each container. Try it...you’ll love it!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love chili I have been buying the chili seasoning through tastefully simple for 2 years now. I will never go back to a cheap chili powder again. I love the flavor it gives to my chili
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chili EVER! My husband does not like anything with chili powder in it. Nothing! But then I made a pot of Wahoo Chili and he ate 2 bowls! He's also not one to say something was really good and he'd like to have it again but Wahoo Chili impressed him so much he said I could fix that anything I wanted to. He said the seasoning wasn't strong and overpowering like store bought chili powder. It's a definite hit at our house!!!
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than all the rest This chili seasoning mix makes the best chili, and the recipe is so easy to make. I won't go back to the other mixes I had been using.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! This is a great additive to my usual chili recipe and the dip is also great. Will be ordering this again and again!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS - highly recommend! Made this for a small get together - only real change I made was to use 1 lb. ground turkey and 1 lb. pork sausage and added onions (cuz we LOVE onions!). Everyone thought it was delicious and a nice change from regular tomato based chili. Made this in the crock pot and cooked it on low for several hours... it was just easier, I'm sure the stove top would be just as tasty :-) Wahoo Chili seasoning is the BEST!!! Would highly recommend this recipe - especially w/the cold weather we're having...
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite go to chili powder. Love this chili powder. Every time I make chili with it I get complements.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Chili Seasoning I put this stuff on everything! Great on just about anything!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Chili I made delicious Chili with the Wahoo! Chili Seasoning and then used the leftovers for Chili and Cheddar cheese dip. We love this seasoning!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff Love this stuff... We add it to soups and chili, or when we just want a little extra oomph to just about everything else...
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't live without this chili mix! I am literally using it on and in everything! My chili, fajitas, tacos over eggs, in soup, EVERYTHING!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use the wahoo chili seasoning in my chili and it tasted amazing! I prefer this over regular chili seasoning now
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from interesting flavor I usually make my own chili seasoning, but this is really great.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Chili seasoning Loved the seasoning, great flavors. Would definitely recommend this. My family asked "what did you do differently to the chili?
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chili seasoning ever! Only chili my family loves! I order 2 bottles at a time because we eat Chili year around!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't made chili any other way in 3 years Bought it from a party make chilI a couple times a year and this has been the only seasoning I've used since I bought it 3 years ago we love it
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best chili seasoning ever! Wahoo chili seasoning is now the only way my family enjoys chili!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best seasoning ever! I follow the recipe on back of jar and add chunks of onion and green peppers for a little crunch.If you like hotter I add a little red hot sauce.I serve with perfect parmesan biscuits
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than just a chili spice. I add this to fried potatoes. Its better than paparika.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chili seasoning I used this Wahoo Chili seasoning to make my basic recipe and it had just the right amount of zing and flavor without having to taste and add half a bottle like regular chili spice!!!
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Chili! Perfect seasoning for my black bean, turkey chili -- not too hot, but just right for the whole family. Love it!
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Seasoning Ever!!! My family loves this seasoning. We use it year round, so I have to make sure that I stock up on each season. We use it on almost everything.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not spicy but packed with flavor! if you want HOT chili, you might need to add more kick. but if you want some TexMex season that you can add to all kinds of things including frys! this is the season for you!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste We love this seasoning blend. Not too salty with just enough spice.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yuck This is the worst chili I have ever tasted. My family felt the same way. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wahoo Chili I love this stuff and don't like to have chili without it. I make turkey chili and it is the perfect mix to use to give my chili the bit I want
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I like a lot of chili powder. Other stuff I used I really had to pour it in. With this I don't a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chili Seasoning I love using this Chili Seasoning!! It is simple & has all the good spices you need! It makes the chili taste GREAT!!
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for Chili I love this for the best Chili ever. It is also good in any kind of soup, scrambled eggs, in goulash etc. I call it the good on anything seasoning.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chili Chili is a winter staple for us in Wisconsin. I make a batch at least every other week, and wouldn't use anything but TS's Wahoo Chili seasoning! Try it, you'lllove it!!
Date published: 2015-12-17
  • y_2018, m_11, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_344307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####November%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####November%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.