Wahoo Chili Seasoning

Item:344307
Make a delicious, flavorful homemade chili in only 30 minutes with this smoky Wahoo Chili Seasoning. It's a flavorful medley of chili pepper, garlic and chipotle and also makes an amazing dip or seasoning for sweet potato fries. (5 ounces)

see more details below »

$9.99

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • Use in place of salt and pepper.
  • Sprinkle on grilled meats, fish and poultry.
  • Season eggs, vegetables, soups and pasta.
  • Stir into Bloody Marys or use as a rimmer.

product information

  • TSE ts eatwell

ingredients

Dehydrated vegetables (chile pepper, garlic), spices, salt, sugar, chipotle chili, steak-flavored base (salt, dextrose, hydrolyzed soy protein, onion powder, cornstarch, beef extract [wheat], autolyzed yeast, sugar, spices), paprika (color), hydrolyzed soy protein, calcium silicate (no more than 2% to prevent caking), caramel color. 

Contains: Wheat and soy.

Manufactured in a facility that processes egg, milk, and fish. 

Shelf life: 24 months

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use the wahoo chili seasoning in my chili and it tasted amazing! I prefer this over regular chili seasoning now
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from interesting flavor I usually make my own chili seasoning, but this is really great.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Chili seasoning Loved the seasoning, great flavors. Would definitely recommend this. My family asked "what did you do differently to the chili?
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chili seasoning ever! Only chili my family loves! I order 2 bottles at a time because we eat Chili year around!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't made chili any other way in 3 years Bought it from a party make chilI a couple times a year and this has been the only seasoning I've used since I bought it 3 years ago we love it
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best chili seasoning ever! Wahoo chili seasoning is now the only way my family enjoys chili!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best seasoning ever! I follow the recipe on back of jar and add chunks of onion and green peppers for a little crunch.If you like hotter I add a little red hot sauce.I serve with perfect parmesan biscuits
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than just a chili spice. I add this to fried potatoes. Its better than paparika.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chili seasoning I used this Wahoo Chili seasoning to make my basic recipe and it had just the right amount of zing and flavor without having to taste and add half a bottle like regular chili spice!!!
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Chili! Perfect seasoning for my black bean, turkey chili -- not too hot, but just right for the whole family. Love it!
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Seasoning Ever!!! My family loves this seasoning. We use it year round, so I have to make sure that I stock up on each season. We use it on almost everything.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not spicy but packed with flavor! if you want HOT chili, you might need to add more kick. but if you want some TexMex season that you can add to all kinds of things including frys! this is the season for you!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste We love this seasoning blend. Not too salty with just enough spice.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yuck This is the worst chili I have ever tasted. My family felt the same way. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wahoo Chili I love this stuff and don't like to have chili without it. I make turkey chili and it is the perfect mix to use to give my chili the bit I want
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I like a lot of chili powder. Other stuff I used I really had to pour it in. With this I don't a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chili Seasoning I love using this Chili Seasoning!! It is simple & has all the good spices you need! It makes the chili taste GREAT!!
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for Chili I love this for the best Chili ever. It is also good in any kind of soup, scrambled eggs, in goulash etc. I call it the good on anything seasoning.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chili Chili is a winter staple for us in Wisconsin. I make a batch at least every other week, and wouldn't use anything but TS's Wahoo Chili seasoning! Try it, you'lllove it!!
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chili! I just thought I was making good chili. This Wahoo! Chili Seasoning was sooooooo good.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chili I've ever tasted! It was super delicious! The seasoning was perfect. Even my one year old ate it and that's an accomplishment
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Chili Seasoning I made 4lbs of Venison Chili this weekend and The Wahoo Seasoning was perfect with it. Thanks!
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!!!!!! Excellent! I make Chili quite often and this is the perfect blend of seasonings. I also put a little Onion Onion in as well. Such a great taste and a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for Chili!! We didn't just use this for chili or to spice up a tomato based soup, we also used it to help season chicken and pork in order to kick it up a notch. Great Stuff!
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the best chili ever!!!!!!! My family is so excited when I make them chili. It's so easy
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Way to Make Chili! I have used this product for many years. Have not even considered buying a packet of Chili Seasoning from any store since I found my Wahoo! The recipe is in my head. Anything works - meat, beans, tomatoes...any variety. Love it.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chili I tried this seasoning several years ago and haven't been able to go back to the old ways since! Everyone in my family loves chili made with this seasoning. I ran out of the seasoning and tried making chili with the standard ingredients, but I was told, ""Please don't make this again!" So, I stocked up on Wahoo Chili Seasoning! Love the stuff!!
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chilli We wouldn't make our chilli without this, totally enhances the receipe and easy that all ingredients are in one bottle instead of me measuring the chilli ingredients
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wahoo chili I have always made food chili but I started to use wahoo chili instead of plain chili powder and now people who think they make the best chili like mine more. Great for other dishes like soup too.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor Wow! This was great chili. I chose to make it without beans and added green peppers and it was terrific. Be careful not to add too much seasoning as it can make it too salty and overpowering.
Date published: 2015-10-03
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_344307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 218ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####May%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####May%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.