Ceramic Baker

Item:422997

From main dishes and appetizers to desserts and roasted vegetables, this beautiful butterscotch-colored baker will be your most versatile kitchen companion. Removable silicone handles make it easier to go from oven to table. (13" x 9") While supplies last.

see more details below »

3.71428571428571 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(21)
$34.99

special care for your ceramic baker:

  • Dishwasher and microwave save; oven safe to 425°F.
  • Use oven mitts when removing from oven or microwave.
  • To clean dried-on food, rinse with warm, soapy water and scrub with a nylon or plastic scrubber.
  • Do not use steel wool, scouring pads, bleach or other strong cleaners.

Tips:

  • Before handing silicone handles without oven mitts, allow to cool for at least 20 minutes.
  • Remove silicone handles from baker prior to washing.

product information

  • DS dishwasher safe
  • MS microwave safe
  • OS oven safe
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new ceramic baker 13 x 9 pan I usually buy glass and saw this on sale and thought give it a try. I 'am soooooo happy I did I love it everything comes out perfect and so easy to clean!!!!! I think I will be buying another one soon or any of the other products offered!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bakes a very good chicken casserole. Easy clean up Love it use it a lot. Make chicken casserole, easy clean up
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a dream pan! I love this pan! I had two but unfortunately one broke so I'm definitely ordering a replacement!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceramic baker I love this product easy clean up I've purhased two!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ceramic baker is a HUGE disappointment Used the baker maybe 7 times. Broke while washing. Too much money for poor quality
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and cleans perfectly I love the earth tone color and it's a nice size and I made eggplant parm and cheese cleaned up perfectly
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trash! I've had this baker for 6 months and never really used it. Just started using it and on thr 4th time at 350 degrees it cracked in the over! Cracked! Major disappointment. I have cookware that has last years. 6 months is not good cookware.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bakes everything perfectly! Clean up is amazing! Perfectly bakes anything you put in it. Sturdy, super easy clean up. I wish all my baking dished could be this perfect. I wish I had the space and need for like 5 more!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Clean Up Wipe it clean! No more stuck Mac and cheese!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Baking Dish Ever! I actually purchased the ceramic baker to use as a gift. However, I kept it and am so glad I did! Bakes wonderfully! Easy cleanup! It is a beautiful piece for anyone to have in their kitchen!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean up is a breeze! I bought this baker a few weeks back. WOW! The clean up is amazing! Nothing sticks! I will be buying several more of them. This is a must have pan!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pan ever! I love this pan. We use it all the time. Perfect size and cleans well
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gifts I bought this products as gifts and have been told they are great
Date published: 2017-01-25
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_422997, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 218ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####July%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####July%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.