Cheesy Pesto Chicken Dip Recipe

  • Prep time: 10 minutes
  • Chill/Cook time: 15 minutes
  • By:
  • Servings: 8-10

This recipe was provided by a guest, host or consultant. Since it has not been tested by our kitchen, Tastefully Simple cannot guarantee its results or any dietary claims.


print recipe

ingredients

cooking methods

  • Bake

directions

Combine first 5 ingredients; spread in shallow baking dish or pie plate. Bake at 350º for 10-15 minutes or until heated through. Serve with crackers. Makes 8-10 servings.

have a delicious recipe to share?

Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST DIP EVER! This is hands down the best dip ever! My family and friends request this at every party. So easy to make. Serve it with chips or crusty bread!
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS a hit! I love taking this as an appetizer to group events it is ALWAYS a hit!
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative to Buffalo Chicken Dip This easy, cheesy dip was a great alternative to a spicy Buffalo Chicken dip! Super Yummy!!
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Daughter's Favorite We make this every month. My 12 year old LOVES it.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer!!! I needed some new recipes for my party. This one was one of the first gone and gave me a lot of sales. A huge success!!!
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheesy Chicken Pesto Dip (Chicken Crack) Chicken Crack as I refer to it, is a major success everywhere it goes.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite This has become the family's new favorite dip. I needed something new to bring to a Christmas party and looked on the website. I had all the ingredients and tried it. Wow, am I glad I did!
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken "Crack" Smelled amazing and tasted even better. It was a hit at our football parties and easy to prepare. Kid friendly to boot.
Date published: 2014-02-15
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_6d7273ce297b40c791290dc285dc7b5a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 124ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT