Bacon Bacon

Item:775907

Add our delicious imitation bacon bits to mayonnaise and sour cream for a dip, or sprinkle into salads, main dishes and sides. Made from soy, Bacon Bacon is kosher. (4.25 ounces)

see more details below »

4.68235294117647 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(170)
$9.99 Fan Favorite
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • One capful equals about 2 tablespoons Bacon Bacon
  • Stir dry mix into beef and pork burgers

product information

  • NGI no gluten ingredients
  • K kosher

ingredients

Imitation bacon bits (soy flour, soybean oil [TBHQ added to protect freshness], salt, less than 2 percent of hydrolyzed soy protein, yeast extract, natural smoke flavor, sunflower oil, sugar, dextrose, inactive dried yeast, hydrolyzed vegetable protein [hydrolyzed soy and corn protein, salt], soy lecithin, natural flavor) minced onion, salt, natural flavor.

Contains: Soy.

Manufactured in a facility that processes milk, egg, wheat and fish.

No gluten ingredients.

Certified Kosher-parve by Kof-K

Shelf life: 24 months

Rated 1 out of 5 by from So bad now Why did you change the recipe?! I used this on so many things. I ordered a bottle a couple of months ago we used it twice. I ended up throwing it away. Please change it back.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bacon bacon dip When did you change this? I really enjoyed the older one so much better!!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheese ball Yummy in a cheese ball! Will definitely use it in more recipes!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEAVEN This Bacon Bacon is heaven on earth! I've been using this product for over 11 years and never get tired of it
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon bacon My salads are never complete without bacon bacon!!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bacon alternative! Just add some tomato to the recipe for the dip and you have yourself a very tasty BLT dip!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TSbyJacki I enjoy having a bacon alternative! This has great flavor! Makes a great dip, but also for sprinkling on anything you want that smoky flavor.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't do soy or soy oil I absolutely love the garlic garlic, which makes the BEST garlic bread ever! and the onion onion, but cannot use the bacon bacon any longer due to cutting out soy and soy oil. :(
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon Bacon Love Bacon Bacon!! I use it in a lot of dishes. You cannot go wrong with this product. Try it in potato salad IT IS A HIT
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greaton french fries We enjoyed it and look forward to trying it on more things.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes like fake bacon Tastes just like fake bacon and any old bacon bits you can get at the store. Spend your money on the Onion Onion and Garlic Garlic. Those are amazing!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute must have in the spice cabinet! My entire family loves it - everything is better with bacon!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon Bacon!! This product is great!! I've used it for years as I have a friend who is allergic to pork!! She's always so happy to have something she can eat that is super yummy!!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carnivores will never know and on happy vegetarian It is so difficult to find a bacon substitute that actually tastes like bacon. Carnivores would never know which is the true test. This was a great find at my cousin's party this past weekend. I am so excited to cook with this!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon!!!!! We absolutely LOVE Bacon Bacon. I will put it on so many different things. I even bring it camping to put on the burgers.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon Bacon on everything! My husband loves it, though I do, too! We make the dip and eat it with chips, we put it in scrambled eggs, on potatoes, sandwiches, in soups...where does it end? I usually have to buy two bottles at a time, because before I know it, one is empty. Yes, we love it!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seasoning for potatoes! I love this seasoning, especially to use as a topping for baked potatoes and roasted potatoes.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This is so easy and simple to prepare asa dip for a party. My boyfriend and I love it and use it for many things. I love how versatile this product is!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bacon Bacon! Bacon Bacon makes an amazing dip! My family loves it!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband's Must Have My Husband LOVES this. I don't make the dip, he just sprinkles it on baked potatoes and salads. Another tastefully simple item that I buy multiples of so we don't run out.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor *pop* for many dishes This is so much better than the bacon bits at the store. I love that it has onion and spices to give it more zest. I sprinkle on salads & omelets, and just included in hamburgers I grilled last weekend. Great product that will be a staple.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good invention Love adding it to baked beans and green beans. A great product.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon Bacon This has been the biggest hit in the dip department at my house!!! So easy mix up and very VERY good for any veggies!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Such a great product to have in the pantry, especially during the holidays when you need something quick!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Everyone in the family enjoys the Bacon Bacon. My husband liked it so much he even pours it in his hand to have a taste now, and then. ☺
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our Favorite Product This is my absolute favorite tastefully simple product. PLEASE make a gluten-free version so my husband can enjoy it again! :)
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the best dip ever! My husband uses this to make a dip for his Bacon Cheeseburger Bread. People are licking the bowl clean they enjoy it so much!
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Stuff! I printed several recipes that use it, all very well received by my family. I quickly figured out even more uses for it since it is a simple, lower calorie way to add bacon flavor to anything! I only used it 2 weeks before I decided to order more for myself and another bottle so my sister can try it!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL STUFF!! Purchasing program to NEVER run out ~ my favorite product and I use it for everything!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon Bacon Love it on veggies. Just the right seasoning, quick and simple. Adds the right taste to baked potatoes and Mac and Cheesec
Date published: 2016-04-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_775907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####August%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####August%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.