Bountiful Beer Bread Mix Value Pack

Item:767905

Save with our value 3-pack of signature beer bread mixes. You can have fresh-baked bread in under an hour and your home will smell amazing. Just add a carbonated beverage to this simple mix. Kosher (3 - 19 ounce packs)

see more details below »

$18.49
add to wish list

you may also enjoy ...

just add:

  • 12 ounces carbonated beverage (beer or soda)
  • 3 tablespoons melted butter (optional)
Suggestions:
  • For easy entertaining, serve cubed bread with any savory Tastefully Simple dip.
  • Use for delicious grilled sandwiches, paninis or crostini.
  • Mix ½ cup chopped pepperoni, 1 tablespoon Garlic Garlic Seasoning and ½ cup grated Parmesan cheese into batter before baking.
  • For delicious French toast, dip bread slices into a mixture of eggs, milk and cinnamon.

product information

  • K kosher
  • TSE ts eatwell

ingredients

Enriched unbleached flour (wheat flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamin mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid, malted barley flour, enzymes, ascorbic acid), sugar, less than 2% of sodium acid pyrophosphate, baking soda, moncalcium phosphate, salt, canola or soybean oil, dextrose, malted barley flour. 

Contains: Wheat.

Manufactured in a facility that processes milk, egg, soy and tree nuts.

Certified Kosher-dairy by Kof-K

Shelf life: 18 months

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beer Bread This is the best bread! It goes so nicely with many different things and gets eaten quickly!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best beer bread! My family has been hooked on this beer bread for many years. I take it to lots of family gatherings and never bring any home .It is so good with all kinds of sandwiches but my favorite is grilled cheese.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy So easy to prepare. Good with beer, Coke, Pepsi, Seven Up etc. Slices nice too.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! The beer bread was excellent made with ginger ale. My family loved it. It was gone in a day.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best beer bread Easy to make luv it with buffalo chicken dip or other dips
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best beer bread ever This is the best bread we have ever had! So easy to make & my family loves it! I made the cinnamon one yesterday & it was delicious!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bountiful Beer Bread Value Pack Love that there are so many things to do with the bread. Having the value pack on hand means I never run out of bread.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beer bread with soda ( ginger ale) This was a hit with Grandson so had to make another for others .I have made 3 loafs in 10 day Garlic , cheese cheddar cheese and fresh parsley is terrific
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Outstanding bread, use with the garlic garlic dip...amazing
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The best bread ever! I love cubing it and using it with any dip.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bountiful beer bread mix This mix is great in using it for a spinach dip, or any dips of your choice, and just putting butter and eat while it is still warm.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Beer Bread There are multiple recipes one can use with this bread that were included by my consultant. I would buy again.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the variety of recipes from my consultant. Delicious, easy, everyone loves it. Will order it again.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly delicious and easy to make! My whole family loves when I make TS Beer Bread. It's so delicious! I have no excuses not to make it for them because it's super easy to make!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best & Easiest bread i've ever made... I tried w/beer & Sprite... We all loved it better w/ Sprite... Lighter & little sweeter bread. YUM
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD A great go to when you have unexpected guest or just have a craving for bread.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to have bread without going to the store Sometimes you just want something homey, and Beer bread is that.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband's lodge loved it with beef stew! I have made this a number of times for soup and stew and chili suppers...always a hit. I made it with sparkling water the first time. Then a friend suggested ginger ale and I have used that ever since. It gives it a really good flavor. I am ordering the value pack to use for a local bake sale.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves it! I served it with a Beef casserole and the Cheddar Potato Soup, and my husband raves about it. I made it with Beer, but next time will use Sparkling water.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bread We love this bread. But, when you make it with just beer, it is only good as toast or bread, not for sandwiches. Add the other recipe and is great for all other ways
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USE IS FOR GIFTS --EVERYONE LOVES THEM LOVE TO GIVE IT AS GIFTS AND THE PEOPLE LOVE TO RECEIVE IT\ GOES REALLY WELL WITH STEWS
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bread EVER !!! This is mine & my family's favorite TS Product !!! So versatile.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bread My family loves the beer bread. We have made it with soda and different types of beer. It always comes out very tasty!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love this bread ! Only problem with this is, I'm impatient to cut it and eat it and it takes too long to bake lol Seriously though, warm with lots of butter or Cold for a midnight snack , anyway you eat it , it is delicious !
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVIN THE BEER BREAD! My daughter, who's very finicky, loves this bread--along with the rest of the family! I make it for football games with the garlic garlic dip! It's moist and delicious!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best beer battered bread around we absolutely love it. It was made and eaten in one day!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beer Bread Absolutely, positively the best bread and we all love our bread. I like to add butter when I take it from the oven.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your Beer Bread is the best! Whenever I serve it, everybody loves it! It has substance and the taste appeals to all. Great for toast with or without jam or PB.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet or Savory I love this bread because I can use a recipe for something sweet or something savory. Everyone loves this bread either way.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing beer bread By far the best beer bread I have ever tasted. My whole family loves it. It pairs well with just about anything. And we never have left overs.
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_767905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####February%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####February%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.