Corn Black Bean Salsa

Item:772606
Our Corn, Black Bean Salsa is full of fresh and delicious ingredients. This mild salsa is great as a dip right out of the jar or in your favorite recipes. (16 ounces)

see more details below »

4.31707317073171 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(41)
$7.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • Pour on cheese quesadillas.
  • Mix with sour cream for a great dip for chips and veggies.
  • Pour over 8 ounces of cream cheese and top with shredded cheese; bake at 350°F for 10 minutes.
  • Use to top scrambled eggs or breakfast burritos.
  • Serve on baked potatoes with shredded cheese, sour cream and sliced green onions.

product information

  • TSE ts eatwell
  • NGI no gluten ingredients

ingredients

Tomatoes (tomatoes, tomato juice, calcium chloride, citric acid), corn, water, onion, black beans, vinegar, green chiles, sweet red pepper, salt, tomato paste, cilantro, garlic, chipotle pepper, spices, ancho chile pepper. 

Manufactured in a facility that processes tree nuts, milk, egg, soy and wheat.

No gluten ingredients.

Shelf life: 24 months

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious The salsa has the perfect combination of flavor. My whole family loves it!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best salsa! The best salsa from the best consultant. Thank you Gail J.!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from corn black bean salsa Out of the jar with chips tacos pita - this is great. I have tried chicken and black bean quesadillas and chicken and rice - both recipes are good, quick.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same. New vendor? Very disappointed. Was always my favorite salsa. Last 2 times I ordered I noticed that the product had changed. It’s no longer nice and chunky. It’s watery and lacking the texture I loved. Hope they change it back!!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome salsa! My husband is picky about salsa. I bought this for me, but he enjoyed more of it than I did! He has eaten almost the entire jar and I’ve only had a little bit. That’s okay. I’m glad he likes it!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Salsa Hands Down!!! This is literally the best salsa I have ever tasted! The flavors are perfectly mixed and blended. I could eat a whole jar at one sitting ;)
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this product I have to serve the layered dip - cream cheese on bottom, salsa, shredded cheddar on top, tortilla chips to scoop it - to our golf group every time we host our “graze”. It is gone before I get one bite, so I occasionally make it just for my husband and me. Great product!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salsa Change Up! I love this plain and simply with chips, but after reading the reviews, I know have new ways to try it. The flavors can't be beat.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is to die for over chicken breasts in slow cooker is absolutely the best thing ever. Or we also add Hamburg and cheese for a dip for football weekends. There's never any chicken left when we do that.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best salsa I got this from my party I had and took it to work to share with a co-worker and it was gone by the end of the day. I honestly admit I ate majority of it. Couldn't put it down.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Salsa My favorite go to Salsa when I am way to busy to make my own. It is a great salsa for card playing night with friends, or Mexican Night for dinner.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best salsa every!!!! This salsa is the best ever. It has such a great spiciness that you can't buy in the store. Wish they had it all year. So stock up.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Salsa This salsa has been used in many recipes in my house, including the easy Creamy Salsa Chicken. We also use it to top our taco salads and to use as a chip dip.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile Use it to do chicken in crockpot, as a dip and shredded chicken or pork
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile! I love the taste, and the mix of ingredients in the corn, black bean salsa. Versatile, can be eated alone with chips, or in chicken, burgers, meatloaf or quesadillas! Great product!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Corn, Black Bean Salsa Ever This salsa is way better than anything I can find in a store. There's no corn, black bean salsa that compares. Please don't ever stop making it. I love the recipe of cream cheese layer, then the salsa, then grated cheese. Put in oven 10 minutes. So very yummy!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great with chips I order this salsa in bulk. I can make nachos with it or eat with just chips. It’s low calorie and healthy!!
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this salsa We put it over cream cheese and then top with shredded cheddar and microwave until cheese melts. We use scoops! It is sooo delish!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love When my mom and step grandmother used to sell tastefully simple, I fell in love with this salsa. No one else could have any because I usually ate it all before they could, it's that stinking good.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this salsa I usually don't eat a lot of salsa but we went through the two jars I bought in three days. I couldn't stop eating it it was delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Bean Salsa My daughter an I love Salsa, Anything that involves chips and dip, is our families go to snack. However, daughter doesn't like "hot" too spicy items. So this Salsa, is perfect. I add this Salsa, to everything Chicken, Meat Loaf, Stir Fry. Great Favor, no sugar and protein. Any My TS person is the best ever. Love Lisa F.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhhmazing! Love the fusion of the ingredients and a little kick adds such great taste to have me coming back for more!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed Am so disappointed with new recipe. Bring the old back please. I loved the old salsa.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from salsa This is the best Salsa I've ever had !! I eat it every day !
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring Back The Old Recipe!!! This was always my favorite salsa, not anymore.... It's now to spicy, vinegary, and tomato-y..... I miss the old recipe.....
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corn, black bean salsa Currently my favorite snack! I can't get enough. Can't wait to try some of the recipes
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse salsa we have tried! The new version taste like tomatoes with vinegar! Won't purchase again! Loved the old version!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This product has so many recipes which we have tried and love! Try the stuffed green peppers!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring the original recipe back! My whole family has enjoyed the Corn & Black Bean Salsa for years, but not anymore. I used the original in several recipes all which were big hits with family and friends. I tried the new one in 3 of the recipes as well as straight out of the jar and they failed. The new one has a really strong vinegar taste and smell. Does not taste like a Salsa at all, but more like a salad dressing. So very disappointed. Please bring the original recipe back! The only reason I didn't give it a 1 is because I realize that everyone has different tastes.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product! The salsa has been my favorite product for years. I was worried when I heard it was changing. Well, if possible, it is better than before! I absolutely love this product and always have some in my pantry.
Date published: 2016-12-08
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_772606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####June%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####June%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.