Smoky Bacon BBQ Sauce

Item:759805
Pour this Smoky Bacon BBQ Sauce over grilled meats or on sandwiches. This hearty, thick, smoky, bacon-flavored sauce goes great with ribs, pork chops, burgers and chicken. (12 fluid ounce bottle)

see more details below »

4.64615384615385 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(65)
$9.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • Brush on ribs, steaks and chicken.
  • Add to baked beans, sloppy joes or pulled pork.
  • Drizzle over ham and pineapple kabobs.
  • Blend into burgers before grilling; add more as a sauce later.

product information

  • TSE ts eatwell

ingredients

Tomato paste (tomatoes, salt, citric acid), molasses, brown sugar, vinegar, Worcestershire sauce from concentrate (vinegar, molasses, corn syrup, water, salt, caramel color, garlic powder, sugar, spices, tamarind, natural flavor), soy sauce (water, soybeans, wheat, salt), salt, rice starch, natural smoke flavor, chipotle powder, parsley, natural bacon flavor, garlic, onion, chili powder, spice. 

Contains: Soy and wheat. 

Manufactured in a facility that processes milk and fish. 

Shelf life: 24 months

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bbq sauce!! I typically just use the sauce to dip my steak in, but the last couple of times I used it on my steaks before grilling! Delicious flavor!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome So glad I tried this!!!! Excellent purchase!!!!! Will definitely purchase it again.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful bbq sauce This stuff is so good. Great flavor & texture. used it to grille chicken & it was great. Next use will be on ribs.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious. Very delicious. I will definitely buy the barbeque sauce again.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoky Bacon BBQ! I love cooking with Smoky BBQ; I feel like a BBQ chef. My chicken is a hit for my family to enjoy.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love it. Best thing ever. Family loves it. Love anything with bacon.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BBQ Sauce My long time search for my favorite BBQ sauce is now over! This sauce has checked off every single thing I was looking for! The flavor is awesome and it clings to the meat even while grilliing! Will never buy another kind of BBQ sauce again!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll never buy another BBQ sauce! This is the only barbecue sauce we use. And I never buy just one bottle at a time. Need I say anymore??
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this stick to the ribs sauce! The bottle stuff you buy in the stores is junk compared to this. I used it to for the first time on Ribs on the charcoal grill 2 weeks ago...my fiance could not stop eating the ribs..i even ate more ribs than i usually do...highly recommend!! I just ordered 2 more bottles.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good BBQ sauce We took the BBQ sauce camping it was a great addition to our burgers.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BBQ SAUCE I really love this BBQ sauce. It gave my chicken the BEST BBQ glaze ever! My family really did enjoy it. I know I will purchase this product again. Move over Sims here comes Rhodes BBQ.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I make chicken cutlets and love this sauce on it. I cook some mushrooms in the pan and with the sauce, it's great! Don't ever stop selling it again.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then store bought. Loved this sauce on top of my veggie burgers with melted cheese on top.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it Brushed ontop of my favorite meatloaf recipe, it was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ribs EVER I usually don't like ribs, but they are my husbands favorite. I made ribs in the crockpot with this sauce for dinner this evening. We were actually fighting over the last little bit! Definitely making ribs with Smoky Bacon BBQ Sauce again!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I absolutely love this sauce. I order multiple bottles at a time. I have used it in meatballs. I use on top of my meatloaf. Absolutely delicious
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing to write home about You can find a much better BBQ sauce in your local grocery store for 1/2 the price. This doesn't taste smokey nor bacon-y at all. I was severely underwhelmed and will not be buying this product again.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for stew! We loved this sauce! Prepared in a slow cooker w/beef stew meat. There is a smoky flavor and bacon flavor that worked great! I think onions also would be delish in it!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite I enjoy Tastefully Simple products a lot, but this one just didn't have the flavor I was looking for. Not very smoky and certainly no bacon flavor. Won't try again.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only BBQ sauce I use This is the only BBQ sauce I will use. It is so tasty.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ribs and steaks Adds flavor to ribs and steak, and awesome on pork chops.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bbq ever This is great!!! I've ordered so much of this and use it all the time!!!!
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BBQ Sauce Really enjoyed this sauce I used it on ribs that I smoked. Be warned there is a slight spicy-ness to it that I did not expect.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sauce! We made the slow cooker BBQ ribs and they were fabulous! I just had to buy some more, so I could make the slow cooker BBQ short ribs too. They were out of this world! Just love the flavor of this sauce and can't wait to try some more recipes with it!
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome We topped our riveted on the grill with this BBQ sauce and it was so good!
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon, can't go wrong with bacon I was excited to try this. I love just about anything with bacon. This sauce is amazing. Love the smoky taste. I use it on everything; chicken, pork chops, ribs, as a dipping sauce. Quickly becoming one of my favorite go to sauces.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BBQ sauce! I LOVE the new BBQ sauce, on my last bottle and lover the soups. It’s getting to be that season!
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sauce! Cooking is easy when you have Smoky Bacon BBQ Sauce. All I had to do is put ribs in a crock pot, add some spices and this flavorful sauce - it was delicious!
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smokin' good BBQ sauce!! I used Smoky Bacon BBQ Sauce in several recipes included in the Summer Sizzle Workshop. From pork, to burgers, to turkey; this BBQ sauce is incredibly delicious and a big hit at my house :)
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sauce I love this sauce ! Absolutely delicious! I will continue to buy this product and tell others about it !
Date published: 2015-10-07
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_759805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 530ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####February%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####February%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.