Balsamic & Basil Dipping Oil

Item:174108

Balsamic & Basil Dipping Oil is a lovely herbed oil and vinegar that makes the perfect bread dipping oil. It's also delicious drizzled over tomatoes or pasta. (10 fluid ounces)

see more details below »

4.67796610169492 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(59)
$10.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • Drizzle over caprese salads of sliced tomatoes, fresh mozzarella and basil.
  • Use to saute cubed chicken breasts. Toss cooked chicken with hot pasta, halved cherry tomatoes and grated cheese.
  • Brush on grilled cheese sandwiches or paninis before grilling.
  • For easy bruschetta, brush on thin slices of Bountiful Beer Bread; broil until toasted. Top with diced tomatoes and drizzle with additional oil.

product information

  • TSE ts eatwell
  • NGI no gluten ingredients

ingredients

Canola and olive oil blend, balsamic vinegar, kosher salt, dehydrated garlic and onion, cracked black pepper, dried basil, parsley and other spices. May contain naturally occurring sulfites. 

Manufactured in a facility that processes wheat, milk, tree nuts and soy. 

No gluten ingredients

Shelf life: 12 months

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Flavor We pour the Balsamic Oil on a plate and dip bread in it as an appetizer and it is a wonderful flavor.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caprese salad pour over tomato and mozzarella, then some balsamic glaze!!
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grilled Zucchini Marinated zucchini sliced 1/4 inch thick then grilled . So simple. First time ever everyone agreed my zucchini was delicious. Now I have an idea for gifts. Everyone wants this dipping oil.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Balsamic & Basil I can't wait to try this. Every time I have it at my Vendor Shows, I sell it! Too bad, I will just have to order another. However, Great for Sales!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer Love this product! Served over fresh tomatoes and sliced mozzarella. Huge hit!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balsamic & Basil Dipping Oil The Balsamic & Basil Oil on roasted chicken is amazing.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dipping Oil never gets old I used this in panzella bread, as a salad dressing, dripped over cheese cubes and crackers.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Love it My family loves it. They love it dipping bread and especially with tomatoes and mozzarella cheese.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! Great dipping oil with italian bread. Have not used in any pasta or chicken recipes but will definitely try it out!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! I had all the vegetable fixins left over from tacos the night before....lettuce, tomatoes, onion, avacados, black olives.... dumped it all in a bowl....added my "dressing" and made for a yummy and filling lunch the next day.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tried and true remains one of my favorite products, very versatile
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice oil in a hurry I love olive oil plus I have basil out in the backyard in the summer so knew I would like this oil from the start. It has a nice fresh taste and isn't over powering. I put it on my fresh tomatoes and mozzarella plus did use it as a dunk for crusty bread, both times was happy with the taste and oil/vinegar ratio. I would get it again.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dipping oil & chicken marinate The flavor of the dipping oil with crusty bread is great and it also adds a great flavor to chivken
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oil ever!! I loved it!! Great over steamed Brussels sprouts and tomatoes. Can't wait to try it as a dipping sauce and over pasta!!
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! My company loved it! I cut up fresh mozzarella and tomatoes and poured dipping oil on top.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dipping sauce! I love this sauce just with some really fresh bread.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in everything I love this oil. Rarely does a day go by without using it. It's great on meat, pasta, vegetables. I make my own salad dressing with it by adding a little red wine vinegar and a half package of dry Greek salad dressing mix. Soooooo good!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Loved this dipping oil. Thought it was a bit expensive for the size, but once I opened it I thought it was worth it.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My family loved dipping garlic bread and mini baguette bread into the oil. They kept asking for more!!!!
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So versatile! Love this product. It is great for dipping in, right out of the bottle. It is also an easy marinade for meats or vegetables. Makes an ordinary dish taste gourmet so easily.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever This is my favorite before dinner treat for my family ! Pour right on a plate , cut your favorite loaf of bread and start dipping.....I guarentee you won't be able to stop! Also makes for great marinade before grilling :)-
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes like any you fnd in a restaurant We love it with a crusty baguette or as a marinade for chicken. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT DIPPING OIL I love this oil for breads. It is great with any dish or alone as an appetizer. My only reason for 4 stars is I think it's a little pricey for the size of the bottle. Seems to go so fast!
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from chicken breast woth brussle sprouts I I poured this over chicken and brussle sprouts baked at 350 for an hour and it came out flavorful and very moist
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for marinate I used it in a chicken marinate. Chicken was so tasty and moist
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, definitely one of my favorites! This is a perfect compliment to the beer bread or any other bread you have!
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dipping and salad dressing! My husband and I both enjoy the Balsamic & Basil Dipping Oil on our salads. The whole family likes it for dipping crusty Italian bread into.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my personal ALL-TIME fav TS products!!! I ♥♥♥ this product. I used it with cut grape tomatoes in half, placed a small piece of FRESH mozzarella in-between the two slices of tomatoes (use toothpicks to hold together), and drizzle with the balsamic & basic dipping oil. Let sit in the frig for at least an hour to marinate a bit. Absolutely AWESOME!!!!!!! Raves for days!
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You gotta have it! I have been buying this product for years. It makes a great pasta dish with fresh tomatoes. parmesan cheese and a whole lot of Garlic, Garlic! ( Garlic Garlic is another fav of mine and my family's!) Also great with fresh mozzarella, tomatoes and crusty bread!
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Flavoring This is just the right amount of flavor. I drizzle it on prepared veggie pasta for a quick, no-fuss side dish and the kids love it! And so do I!
Date published: 2014-02-01
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_174108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 124ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####May%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####May%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.