Honey Teriyaki Sauce

Item:236100
Our Honey Teriyaki Sauce is gorgeous, thick and succulent. It's everyone's favorite because it goes with pretty much everything. Brush onto bacon-wrapped chicken, pour over shrimp or add it to stir-fry. (8 fluid ounce bottle)

see more details below »

4.92349726775956 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(183)
$9.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • Drizzle onto grilled chicken breasts or kabobs.
  • Pour over ribs in your slow cooker.
  • For a delicious, fresh salad, stir into a mixture of shredded cabbage, diced chicken, water chestnuts, chopped asparagus and sliced green onions. Garnish with sesame seeds.
  • Stir into baked beans.
  • Brush onto bacon-wrapped cubed chicken bites; bake at 375°F for 20-25 minutes.

product information

  • TSE ts eatwell

ingredients

Brown sugar, soy sauce (water, wheat, soybeans, salt, alcohol [to retain freshness]), water, honey, distilled vinegar, modified tapioca starch, sesame oil (toasted sesame oil, canola oil), canola oil, sesame seeds, garlic, citric acid, ginger powder. 

Contains: Wheat and soy. 

Manufactured in a facility that processes peanut, tree nuts, milk, egg and fish. 

Shelf life: 24 months

Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST TERIYAKI SAUCE EVER!!!!! My husband, my daughter and I LOVE IT! We use it at least once a week! I have food allergies and it was very had finding the perfect Teriyaki sauce. Now I have found it and buy it constantly!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use every week! I LOVE this sauce! I usually use it to make a stir-fry, and if I go very long without it, I keep thinking about it until I make something with it again.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 'Go-To' Sauce!! EXCELLENT. Have been hooked on this since TS began. So amazing on chicken, shrimp, salmon, you name it! It's thick & sweet with not an overly 'gingery' taste, which a lot of teriyakis, that's all you can taste. This is a perfect balance.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this My daughter and husband love this sauce. They are always excited when I make the Asian chicken wraps!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Teriyaki Sauce My hubby is a picky eater. He loves Teriyaki chicken night
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Teriyaki sauce out there I have tried store bought Teriyaki sauce and the don't even come close to comparing with the TS version. It is so good. I use it on pork and chicken and when I make stir fry. I have marinated vegetable sin it for grilling. I just wish they offered a larger bottle.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Honey Teriyaki Sauce Marinated pineapple in this sauce, which we put on the grill ~OMG best sauce ever! It was a hit at our barbecue!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HONEY TERIYAKI SAUCE I tried this out about a month ago, and followed one of the recipes off the website....it was just amazing! AND...it was so simple and quick...my husband loved it and it was better than takeout! Just purchased two more bottles!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS I poured it over my chicken and it was so tender and delicious that I ordered more.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Sauce Love this on chicken or salmon, served with pot stickers or wontons, or as the sauce in a stir-fry. I order this every time!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey teriyaki sauce I use the honey teriyaki sauce on chicken and salmon! I now have my adult daughter who is out of the house addicted to it for her salmon. I can’t say enough about it L O V E
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Teriyaki sauce ever! We tried this for the first time with chicken and my children even liked it and asked for seconds.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is such a great sauce! Looked for a long time. Tried making my own. This is the best of the best!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Teriyaki Sauce! This is our favorite teriyaki sauce! My extremely picky husband even likes it!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Teriyaki sauce Is great on chicken and pork. We will definitely be ordering more!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome taste Best sauce ever! This is the only one have been buying ever since I tried it 1 year ago.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 teriyaki sauce We are all addicted. Its the only teriyaki we will buy. Also turned my daughters onto it so i have to buy it for their houses too!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Wonderful on chicken, pork or beef! Very flavorful
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Teriyaki Sauce....EVER! This sauce, some broccoli, sauteed in a pan...OMG, delish! I can get my 2 year old to broccoli now! Of course it's good with a combination of veggies and chicken. Can't go wrong with this one!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cause ever. Its the only cause my kids will use. They put it on everything. I love it too and use it to enhance many recipes.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Teriyaki Sauce I have ever had. This sauce makes it so easy to prepare a quick meal . . . and so delicious. I will be buying more of this. And I will try some of your other sauces as well.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the best I love Teriyaki sauce, and thought my own mixture could not be beat. Until I tried the Honey Teriyaki from TS. There is none better!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best!! This is the best teriyaki sauce I've ever eaten. Going to stick up
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stir Fry Made a stir fry with this, shrimp, peppers and onions. Dinner was done in 30 minutes and super delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 This is my favorite teriyaki sauce. I've tried quite a few different brands and even tried making my own. Nothing even comes close to the great flavor this one has.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! I had been making my own sauce so that I knew what went in it and this is just about identical and not made with a bunch of extra "stuff" which is how I prefer it! My daughter is my #1 critic and she was very hesitant about me using this because it wouldn't be the same but she was surprised that it did! I like it too because it's not overly salty like most of the sauces you buy in the store.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT !!!!! LOVE IT it way better than the store brand will buy it again
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have now purchased my 3rd bottle. Use it on everything but love it on salmon.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is amazing! This is the best Teriyaki Sauce that I have had in a long time!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey Teriyaki Sauce I love it. I use it for stir fries and on grilled chicken.
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_236100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 218ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####July%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####July%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.