Seasoned Salt

Item:165107

Our Seasoned Salt will quickly become your everyday secret ingredient. Spices, bell peppers, celery and sea salt make this all-purpose seasoning perfect for burgers, chops, eggs, veggies and more. Kosher. (6.75 ounce shaker jar)

see more details below »

$9.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • Use this all-purpose seasoning on burgers, chops and veggies.
  • Sprinkle on hot French fries and buttered popcorn.
  • Stir into scrambed eggs and omelets.
  • Shake on bone-in chicken breasts; smother with mayonnaise. Wrap in foil and grill until the internal temperature reaches 165°F, about 45 minutes.
  • Season tuna, chicken or egg salads.

product information

  • K kosher
  • TSE ts eatwell
  • NGI no gluten ingredients

ingredients

Salt, sea salt, red and green bell peppers, garlic, onion, spices, celery, paprika (color), natural flavors. 

Manufactured in a facility that processes milk, egg, wheat, soy and fish. 

No gluten ingredients.

Certified Kosher-parve by Kof-K

Shelf life: 24 months

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I put this on everything! This is by far my favorite seasoning. We put this on all sorts of meat and any vegetables that we make. My kids love it as well so we make sure we always have at least two jars stocked at all times.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the season salt Use all the time told other freinds and their are using it too!!!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolute best season salt ever! I use this on almost everything. Pork, beef, chicken, potatoes and also for canning green beans! I always get compliments in my beans with this in them. I have tried other brands and end up throwing them away.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I use this seasoning on everything, chicken, fish, burgers etc.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Seasoned Salt I have used several different brands of seasoned salt in the past. Tastefully Simple Seasoned Salt has the best flavor in my opinion. I use it on everything from vegetables to any type of meat, chicken or fish. It is a keeper!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seasoning for All I love this Seasoned Salt from TS because it's so versatile. It's especially good when salt is called for in sauces. I use it in pizza and spaghetti sauces recipes.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST all purpose seasoning I love the TS seasoning blends. I use the Seasoned Salt on everything from salads to baked chicken. I started using this blend because it has no sugar, unlike most of the other brands. Even without the sugar, the flavor it adds is amazing!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best seasonings it gives amazing flavor This is one of best seasonings I have gotten in a while. It is packed full of flavor
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Seasoning Ever The only seasoning that I use. I put it on fish, chicken, steaks, and pork! It goes with absolutely everything and is so tasty!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Seasoning This is my favorite seasoning salt. I use it daily on so many things.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should be Tastefully Secret This is by far the best "season all" in one little bottle! My favorite uses are for green beans and burgers. With just a small amount, this gives the perfect taste. Like many have said, I too make sure I never have less than 1/2 a bottle before I order a spare.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have to limit myself when cooking to only use this product on one item...if fits everything from meat to vegetables, soups, etc. My favorite gift to others as well. (And I am not affiliated with tastefully simple in any way)
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best seasoned salt ever I've been using this seasoning salt for years I do no use regular salt as all. It truly brings out the flavor in foods and I put it in just about everything!!!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this on EVERYTHING! I use this on chicken, pork chops, vegetables and I love it. I keep a bottle in my kitchen at home and also in my camper. I panic when I get below 1/2 bottle. It's just a great all around seasoning that adds SOOOO much flavor.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Season Salt My husband and I enjoy this product because we do not have to use so much regular salt in our foods.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seasoning Salt I have used this product for years, and panic when I run out. It is my go to for flavor and seasoning onmany dishes. I could not live without it!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Season Salt:))) This is the best seasoning for almost everything I cook! It out-beats Lawyers Season Salt, that I use to use.....no more Lawyers....Keep it coming and I hope and pray that this product will never be discontinued. Thanks Tastefully Simple
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seasoned Salt Love it in almost everything. Always have it in my kitchen.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING No kitchen should be without this product. So good on eggs, pasta, just EVERYTHING!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seasoning salt is the best ever Great on everything! I love to put this on burgers
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great on Almost everything This stays on the counter because we like it on most things that we'd use salt. Yummy flavor to eggs at breakfast or salad at lunch...etc. Like other reviewer I'd like it in a lower salt version too.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome the best thing ever, it goes on everything, side dishes, veggies, all proteins.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this so much, wish it came in Salt-Free Versi I LOVE this product so much, I put it on EVERYTHING! I use so much I often OVER season my foods making them too salty. I wish they would come out with the same seasoning in a salt-free version. However, even heavy handed, I will continue to use and LOVE this product because the flavor is THAT good. My favorite is on ground turkey in a frying pan, brown to crispy with a little EVOO (1 tsp) and TS SS - It is like CRACK - I could eat the whole lb that I make! YUMMO!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! This is something we use daily. Our favorite simple side dish is roasted potatoes ( Yukon Gold is our fav) tossed in olive oil and sprinkled with tastefully simple seasoned salt. Bake at 425° for about a half hour. So simple, so basic, but everyone loves them!!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of best I've used, and it has not sugar in it. Love it, I received a sample package when I sighed up while in Morrison, CO. It is so much better than the seasoning salt in the stores. We use it all the time on almost everything.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Seasoned Salt Started using this seasoned salt years ago. A must have for cooked vegetables, especially cabbage and greens.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Season Salt Great seasoning for vegetables on the grill or just to add extra flavor,
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Favorite! Years ago we got hooked on a seasoning salt only available at Bass Pro Shops. long story short, they quit making that formula and we searched and tried many before finding tastefully simple. This is our new (old) favorite and we use on EVERYTHING! Beef, chicken, fish, pork and venison.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best salt ever! My whole family love it. They are all married and buy it for their families too. They can't eat fish or egg salad sandwiches without it, just to name a few.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best seasoned salt ever I use this on everything. No need for store bought salt
Date published: 2017-04-25
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_165107, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####January%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####January%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.