Seasoned Salt

Item:165107

Our Seasoned Salt will quickly become your everyday secret ingredient. Spices, bell peppers, celery and sea salt make this all-purpose seasoning perfect for burgers, chops, eggs, veggies and more. Kosher. (6.75 ounce shaker jar)

see more details below »

$9.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • Use this all-purpose seasoning on burgers, chops and veggies.
  • Sprinkle on hot French fries and buttered popcorn.
  • Stir into scrambed eggs and omelets.
  • Shake on bone-in chicken breasts; smother with mayonnaise. Wrap in foil and grill until the internal temperature reaches 165°F, about 45 minutes.
  • Season tuna, chicken or egg salads.

product information

  • K kosher
  • TSE ts eatwell
  • NGI no gluten ingredients

ingredients

Salt, sea salt, red and green bell peppers, garlic, onion, spices, celery, paprika (color), natural flavors. 

Manufactured in a facility that processes milk, egg, wheat, soy and fish. 

No gluten ingredients.

Certified Kosher-parve by Kof-K

Shelf life: 24 months

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Season Salt My husband and I enjoy this product because we do not have to use so much regular salt in our foods.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seasoning Salt I have used this product for years, and panic when I run out. It is my go to for flavor and seasoning onmany dishes. I could not live without it!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Season Salt:))) This is the best seasoning for almost everything I cook! It out-beats Lawyers Season Salt, that I use to use.....no more Lawyers....Keep it coming and I hope and pray that this product will never be discontinued. Thanks Tastefully Simple
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seasoned Salt Love it in almost everything. Always have it in my kitchen.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING No kitchen should be without this product. So good on eggs, pasta, just EVERYTHING!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seasoning salt is the best ever Great on everything! I love to put this on burgers
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great on Almost everything This stays on the counter because we like it on most things that we'd use salt. Yummy flavor to eggs at breakfast or salad at lunch...etc. Like other reviewer I'd like it in a lower salt version too.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome the best thing ever, it goes on everything, side dishes, veggies, all proteins.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this so much, wish it came in Salt-Free Versi I LOVE this product so much, I put it on EVERYTHING! I use so much I often OVER season my foods making them too salty. I wish they would come out with the same seasoning in a salt-free version. However, even heavy handed, I will continue to use and LOVE this product because the flavor is THAT good. My favorite is on ground turkey in a frying pan, brown to crispy with a little EVOO (1 tsp) and TS SS - It is like CRACK - I could eat the whole lb that I make! YUMMO!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! This is something we use daily. Our favorite simple side dish is roasted potatoes ( Yukon Gold is our fav) tossed in olive oil and sprinkled with tastefully simple seasoned salt. Bake at 425° for about a half hour. So simple, so basic, but everyone loves them!!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of best I've used, and it has not sugar in it. Love it, I received a sample package when I sighed up while in Morrison, CO. It is so much better than the seasoning salt in the stores. We use it all the time on almost everything.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Seasoned Salt Started using this seasoned salt years ago. A must have for cooked vegetables, especially cabbage and greens.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Season Salt Great seasoning for vegetables on the grill or just to add extra flavor,
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Favorite! Years ago we got hooked on a seasoning salt only available at Bass Pro Shops. long story short, they quit making that formula and we searched and tried many before finding tastefully simple. This is our new (old) favorite and we use on EVERYTHING! Beef, chicken, fish, pork and venison.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best salt ever! My whole family love it. They are all married and buy it for their families too. They can't eat fish or egg salad sandwiches without it, just to name a few.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best seasoned salt ever I use this on everything. No need for store bought salt
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Season salt I have been using this salt for years. It makes everything taste better! Try it on asparagus, fabulous. Even my kids use it. They are as hooked on it as I am.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Seasoned Salt Ever I have been using this Seasoned Salt for a long time and will not use any other seasoning except Garlic Garlic!! Seasoned Salt makes everything you cook taste wonderful!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must! I absolutely love this product and use it on everything. You only need a little, so it lasts a long time
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I absolutely love this product. I use it on everything. I love using it on chicken with the everyday grilling seasoning. It flavors the chicken so well. My whole family likes it
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best seasoning salt It goes on everything! Pork chicken...I seasoned french fries with it. Love lt!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I have replaced all the seasoned salt in my kitchen cabinet with this product. My stepson who uses season salt on almost everything, and he loves to cook, will only use this now that I have introduced him to it.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seasoned salt I love this seasoning it is awesome to use in place of salt in all my creations!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Seasoned Salt ever I absolutely LOVE this product- I use it to season our steaks, pork chops, burgers, etc. I always make sure to have an extra bottle on hand so that I never run out!!!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE This is the best Seasoned Salt available - I have tried others.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Deviled Eggs I use this salt for a lot of recipes but my favorite is when I add it to the mixture for deviled eggs or egg salad.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Best wish they had a less salt version I LOVE this but man you can taste the salt and I wish they came out with a version with less salt so the other flavors would come through as it is my favorite but becoming to much as I do less salt free things.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple in my kitchen. We use it in homemade chicken noodle soup, on our pasta salad, and as a general seasoning for veggies.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best seasoning for all your needs! We have tried other seasonings but they just do not compare. We use this on all different types of food !
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great seasoning I always keep this in my pantry. It is a lovely seasoning.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_165107, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####February%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####February%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.