Cheddar Broccoli Soup Mix

Item:772206
Create creamy, cozy and delicious broccoli cheese soup in only 10 minutes with this Cheddar Broccoli Soup Mix. Simply add milk and water for a rich soup loaded with Cheddar and bits of broccoli. Serves 6. (4.6 ounces)

see more details below »

$8.99

just add:

  • 3 cups water
  • 3 cups milk
Suggestions:
  • Garnish soup with crushed tortilla chips.
  • Serve with garlic bread made with our Bountiful Beer Bread, sprinkled with our Italian Garlic Seasoning.
  • Stir in 1-2 cups cooked chicken, ham or vegetables.

product information

  • TSE ts eatwell
  • NGI no gluten ingredients

ingredients

Cheddar and blue cheese blend (whey, Cheddar cheese [pasteurized milk, cheese cultures, salt, enzymes], butter, buttermilk, sodium phosphate, natural flavors, lactic acid), corn starch, dehydrated broccoli and onion, rendered chicken fat, hydrolyzed corn protein, yeast extract, sea salt, xanthan gum, silicon dioxide (anticaking), spices, citric acid, extractives of annatto (color), disodium phosphate.

Contains: Milk.

Manufactured in a facility that processes wheat, soy, egg, fish, tree nuts and shellfish. 

No gluten ingredients.

Shelf life: 18 months

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Cheddar Broccoli Soup Mix! So easy to make and filling! Wonderful product! When I don't really want to cook, this soup is AWESOME!!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mother even liked it ! I tried it for the first time last month and will definitely be ordering it again. Very flavorful and just the right consistency, yummy ! I will be incorporating it into an egg casserole with crumbled bacon in the near future.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Panera who? This took me less time to make a BIG pot than to drive and wait for a cup from Panera! And, it was just as good. Best of all...the pot fed the whole family and we had a little leftover. I added some cooked broccoli & leftover holiday ham. It was creamy, cheesy, and delicious!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheddar Broccoli Soup Use this all the time and usually add more broccoli, ham, bacon, corn and potatoes, makes a great cozy winter meal, all the family loves it. I just have to remember to cut my broccoli down some as last time I was in a hurry and my son said he was eating "trees" in his soup.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved by event the picky eaters My kids loved it and begged me to reorder some for this winter.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheddar Broccoli Soup Mix Really like this but I cooked and added broccoli to soup and it made a difference. Husband loved it.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok, Definitely needs more broccoli Made this for the first time and have to say it was just ok. Was more like cheese soup than cheddar broccoli. Would plan on adding more broccoli to make it more substantial.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good- needs more broccoli This soup was very easy and quick to make. It was creamy and the flavor was pretty good. It needed more broccoli though. I cut up a bunch of broccoli and added it to the soup and it was much better. I will say at that price point I'd rather have Panera's Broccoli Cheddar soup. Although this would be nice to have on hand at your house if you didn't want to go out eat to eat.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soup mix! My guests loved it and wanted to know where they could buy it! Very smooth, creamy and delicious for a perfect fall meal. It was definitely a winner and I hope this becomes a returning favorite.
Date published: 2016-10-10
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_772206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####August%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####August%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.