Onion Onion Seasoning

Item:180105

Onions made easy - no chopping, no tears! Shake on this blend of onion, shallots, chives and sea salt for everyday cooking or add to sour cream for dip. Use it in place of fresh onions in any recipe. Kosher. (4 ounce shaker jar)

Did you know? 1 tablespoon Onion Onion Seasoning equals 6 tablespoons of fresh onion!

see more details below »

$9.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • Use in place of onions in all of your favorite recipes - no crying or chopping!
  • Add to mashed or scalloped potatoes.
  • Add flavor to omelets and scrambled eggs.
  • Sprinkle into simmering spaghetti sauce or slow cooker dishes.
  • Stir into sloppy joes or hamburger casseroles.

product information

  • K kosher
  • TSE ts eatwell
  • NGI no gluten ingredients

ingredients

Onion, garlic, sea salt, shallots, red bell pepper, parsley, chives, leeks, citric acid. 

Manufactured in a facility that processes wheat, milk, egg, soy and fish. 

No gluten ingredients.

Certified Kosher-parve by Kof-K

Shelf life: 24 months

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion Onion Wonderful seasoning! I used it first in potato salad and my family was amazed at the deliciousness. Can't do without it now
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion, Onion in everything ! I use it in everything savory! Want to try making dip soon. Am on 2nd bottle! Have used on chicken, pork, beef, venison and vegetables . No complaints !
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garlic Garlic I purchased the Garlic Garlic Seasoning at a home party thinking I would make a dip out of it.....my family found this seasoning and we have been sprinkling it on our veggies and then baking them...WOW, everyone loves them when baked this way...
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dip and Added to Onion Recipes We love this Onion Onion as a dip and we only use 1/2 of the recommended measurement or add a little more if needed. It's great to be able to adjust it to your taste. I also use it in stir fry for added flavor and then I don't need to add any salt.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the best chicken piccata Love how easy it is to find your recipes and sure enough, I have the Onion Onion so I made fabulous chicken piccata last night. It was better than the last restaurant I ordered that in.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong flavor Made onion dip with it and the flavors were so strong and salty we couldn't eat it.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition! Great addition to whatever I am making. Love that it is low sodium but flavorful!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend My husband requests this all the time. I use it all the time.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion Onion Seasoning I panic when I am out of this great Onion seasoning. It's not just chopped up dried onions. The onions and additional seasonings are something I can't duplicate.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion Onion Seasoning is one of the tops My husband took classes at culinary school and loves to cook and this is one of his favorites. He goes through this pretty fast. He uses it in about all recipes that call or use onions.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion Deliciousness! I can't get enough of this stuff! I'm almost through the first bottle I bought approximately a month ago. It adds so much flavor to recipes...sloppy joes, macaroni salad, hash browns, the list goes on. Wish I could buy it in stores!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use It is easy to use. No cutting up onions and crying. Makes everything I use it in to taste better. Great product.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good-bye Lipton in my Onion Dip I never thought I'd like another spice as much as Garlic Garlic, but this has it's place in my cooking. It's great too!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from spices and seasonings love the stuff but really to high priced would buy more if you would lower the prices
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite TS spice Onion onion is my go to spice for most recipes! Even if i use real onion, I add a lil onion onion in. Delicious! Always needs to be in my pantry.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Adds excellent flavor to every dish. Warning: It is very strong so if you are making an onion dip, start with less and add more to taste.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I eat it on everything (except desserts) This is such a great seasoning. I don't know how I ever cooked with out it and also Garlic Garlic. Yum!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from onion onion seasoning Since I like the flavor of onions I use this in all my meat dishes. Very good
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion Onion...Awesome seasoning! My favorite. I use it in almost everything. Everyone wants to know the recipes.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY versatile! I made my 1st purchase of Onion Onion 4+ YEARS AGO. It is used in almost every dish I make. It's a MUST for my husband's home made chili! EASY to use and tastes GREAT!
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onion Onion I don't know how I ever cooked without this seasoning. Love it
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings life to ever dish !! Worth it. Worth it.Brings life to ever dish !!Worth it. Worth it.Brings life to ever dish !!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST I try to not run out of this - pretty sure that I use this in everything!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this seasoning! Onion Onion is my favorite seasoning! It has just the right amount of flavoring of garlic and onion. I use it in all my hamburger dishes!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great seasoning Add it to vegetables and baked beans and meat. It's easier to use than having to cut onions up.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from use on a variety of foods This is very good topping on potato and vegetables. Would get again!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seasoning excellent taste for burgers, beef, pork and chicken
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Fried Potatoes the BEST! I add onion onion to the majority of my dishes. I don't use it lightly either! I use it even when I put fresh onions in a dish.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love onion onion We use it as is sprinkled on everything! It is so good.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes everything better LOVE Onion Onion!!! I use it for just about everything. It doesn't matter if it's a burger, roast, potatoes, roast or spaghetti sauce Onion Onion makes it taste better.
Date published: 2016-12-10
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_180105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 202ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####February%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####February%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.