Pomegranate Chipotle Sauce

Item:318108
Thick, smoky-sweet fusion of pomegranate, mango, chipotle peppers, garlic and spices. Brush on chicken, ribs, pork or wild game. Divine with salmon, too. (10 oz.) Seasonal item

see more details below »

4.87012987012987 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(154)
$9.99 It's Back!
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!

product information

  • TSE ts eatwell
  • NGI no gluten ingredients

ingredients

Sugar, pomegranate, mango, jalapeño peppers (jalapeño peppers, salt, vinegar, water), apple cider vinegar, pectin (sucrose, pectin, citric acid), water, chipotle peppers (chili peppers, chipotle peppers, natural flavor, salt, citric acid), garlic, salt, spices, natural smoke flavor. Manufactured in a facility that processes peanut, tree nuts, milk, egg, soy, fish and wheat. No gluten ingredients.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SAUCE!!! I am literally crying because this sauce was discontinued! I have a lot of food allergies and this is one of the few sauces I can order and use. So sad...please bring this sauce back!!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why was is taken off the market? My whole family loves this stuff and I’ve been searching high & low for a few years now to come across it again. Why is it discontinued???
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Agree with the others - PLEASE, bring this back. I have to echo what everyone else is saying about this product as well. This was such a great food product and a hit at every single party I gave. People would ask me about it months after.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having withdrawals Having withdrawals. Please please bring this item back. Makes the best pulled pork roast
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please please bring this sauce back! Please bring this sauce crack. It was a favorite in this household!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pomegranate chipotle sauce Yes...please bring this sauce back! Loved using it as a dip as well as pork chops and chicken! PLEASE, PLEASE bring it back!!!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sauce! We miss this sauce! Please bring back! It can not be replaced, I've tried many different combo's
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pomegranate chipotle sauce was the best! Bring this back PLEASE! It was the best sauce ever. I loved it on fish, chicken, burgers both beef and turkey. I so disappointed that I can't order this.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST sauce EVER Please, please PLEASE!!!!! Bring it back, my chicken is not the same without it. Does anyone have a couple of bottles lying around???? The chances of my recommending Tastefully Simple to anyone else shot to the moon if you bring that sauce back
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BAD DECISION!!! Why would a company discontinue such an awesome product????? I tried the raspberry Siracha sauce the consultant gave me but not that good. Since they discontinued I have not bought anything from tastefully simple.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from pomegranate chipotle sauce This is the only thing I ever ordered from Tastefully Simple. I'd order several bottles at one time. I will not order from them again because they discontinued it. Best thing they had.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pomegranate Chipotle Sauce - Please bring it back! I was a consultant until they discontinued this product. My regulars all ordered it. I would sell again if they brought it back!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pom sauce over cream cheese. We love this sauce. The sauce is over 5 stars but very upset it was discontinued. We use it for every holiday party and now that we are out. We can't even order more. Bummer!! Would love to have you Bring it back!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SAUCE EVER This was the best sauce ever! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sauce on grilled salmon. PLEASE BRING IT I have been using tastefully simple for years. Please bring back pomagranate chopotle sauce. Best sauce ever.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pomegranate Chipotle Sauce please please bring it back!!!! this is the best sauce I ever had!!! great on everything!!!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this sauce - BRING IT BACK. it has 5 stars! Love this sauce. put it on so many things. If all of the reviews are 5 Stars.. you would think the company would read these reveiws and BRING IT BACK......
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sauce ever!!!! I love this sauce, I put it on chicken, pork chops and it is great on ribs. The best I have ever had. Please bring it back and I would like to order a case please.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo Goood We loved this sauce with steak. Perfect balance of sweet and spicy. How could you discontinue this????!!!! PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!!!! Only recommending TS a 3 because you d/c a great sauce.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring it back! I loved this sauce! It was perfect on grilled salmon. Please bring it back!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I NEED this sauce! I bought this sauce all the time, 2 - 3 bottles at a time. I can't believe it is no longer available! I would have bought cases of it if I had known it was going to be discontinued. My family loved it!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE BRING BACK! This is my FAVORITE product for a summer dip. My family LOVES it. PLEASE bring it back!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pomegranate I cannot believe my favorite Pomegranate Chipotle Sauce is discontinued. We all loved this sauce, wondering if someone might have some to sell?
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT sauce for chicken and vegetables! I seriously do not understand why a company would quit selling such a great asset to their line of products! It is unfortunate because I will be forced to go elsewhere for it. Bring it back - PLEASE!!! (And, by the way, I recommended the company based on this sauce, but now that it's gone....)
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need this product back in production!! I would buy a half dozen bottles at a time and also was not aware that it was going out of stock. :(
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So SAD that it's gone I wish that I had known that it was to be discontinued I would have purchased cases Does any know of a replacement?
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sauce Well you have it again, please say yes me and my family lol vet this sauce.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy this sauce by the case! Along with all the uses mentioned by other reviewers this sauce in my chili gives it a delicious smokey heat that my family loves.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love I love this over cream cheese and on pork and chicken. Super addicting!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pomegranate chipoltle sauce This sauce is the bomb over cream cheese, served with crackers, pita chips, toasted sour dough slices.....
Date published: 2016-06-07
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_318108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####June%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####June%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.