Sunny Lemon Pound Cake Icing Mix

Item:769505
Temporarily unavailable.

Lusciously light with real bits of lemon peel, Tastefully Simple's Sunny Lemon Pound Cake & Icing Mix is always a showstopper for dessert or brunch. Just add butter and water. Kosher. Serves 11. (17 ounces)

see more details below »

$9.99

just add:

  • ½ cup (1 stick) + 2 tablespoons butter, melted and divided
  • 1 cup + 1 tablespoon water, divided
Lighten it up: use ½ cup plain Greek yogurt in place of butter in cake. To prepare icing, combine Packet 2 with 1 tablespoon water.

product information

  • K kosher
  • TSE ts eatwell

ingredients

Packet 1: Enriched unbleached flour (wheat flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamin mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid, malted barley flour, ascorbic acid), sugar, cornstarch, nonfat milk, eggs, less than 2% of sodium pyrophosphate, baking soda, soybean oil, egg whites, salt, wheat gluten, dried lemon peel, natural flavor, xanthan gum, oleoresin turmeric (color). 
Packet 2: Sugar, food starch-modified, soybean oil, salt, citric acid, natural flavor. 

Contains: Wheat, milk and egg.
Manufactured in a facility that processes soy and tree nuts.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lemon Pound Cake Love it, my picky husband liked it too, ate 2 pieces!!! Thank you.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunny Lemon Cake My husband loved it and wants more. Too bad temporarily unavailable.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silicone pan I bought the silicone pan. Made banana bread. Since it said you could spray the pan but not necessary, I didn't. I did place in metal pan to hold shape. Didn't turn out. What did I do wrong.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I love lemon flavored products. This is really easy to make. It has great flavor. I would order this product again.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lemon Flavor! I had originally bought this to have on a hand as a summer dessert, but caved in and made it. This dessert could not be any easier to make and it come out looking like much time was spent on it! The lemon flavor is PERFECT! I did omit the melted butter in the icing, and it was still delicious. This family of 5 gives it 5 stars!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ! The best easiest lemon pound cake , so glad I got mine before they ran out!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Yummy!! My husband prefers lemon desserts and he LOVED this!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon love cake should be the name Excellent. Best dessert ever. Thank so much for always having the perfect addition to my meals.
Date published: 2020-04-08
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_769505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####May%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####May%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.