Creamy Caramel Sauce

Item:388108
Our smooth and buttery, Creamy Caramel Sauce is the ideal dipping sauce or topping. Drizzle over ice cream, apples or cheesecake. (11 ounces)

see more details below »

4.91489361702128 star
  1. 1 star
  2. 2 star
  3. 3 star
  4. 4 star
  5. 5 star
(141)
$9.99
add to wish list

just open & enjoy!



Suggestions:
  • Warm; drizzle over sliced apples, bananas or strawberries.
  • Pour over ice cream, cheesecake, pie, fruit pizza or bread pudding.
  • Stir into hot coffee, tea or cider.
  • Drizzle over Nana's Apple Cake or Truffle Fudge Brownies.

product information

  • K kosher
  • TSE ts eatwell
  • NGI no gluten ingredients

ingredients

Cream, sugar, corn syrup, butter (cream, salt), vanilla, salt. 

Contains: Milk.

Manufactured in a facility that processes soy and wheat. 

No gluten ingredients.

Certified Kosher-dairy by the OU

Shelf life: 24 months

Rated 5 out of 5 by from caramel sauce and salsa Both products are excellent. I continue to order them over and over and always keep a few jars in reserve.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Caramel sauce I loved it, dipped pretzels and apples into it and would be great on an apple pie.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever caramel sauce Great fresh taste. Does not have that artificial taste most caramels have. It was so good I ate it out of the jar with a spoon. So good.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfectly Sweet! I could barley keep my husband out of this on dessert nights! Very nice little added treat!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best caramel sauce It is good on the cinnamon grahams, on apples or by itself. Love it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sauce Ever! This caramel sauce is the best! It goes great on ice cream, or as a dip for apples. I love that they took out the High Fructose Syrup and replaced it with Corn Syrup. Still Taste Great!
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used to be a little slice of heaven but now.... They changed it! If you are looking for the REAL carmamel this is not it..why would you change the recipe? It WAS PERFECT. Not anymore. This is like a processed everyday caramel you can buy in any store. Extremely disappointed.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME CREAMY CARAMEL SAUCE THIS CREAMY CARAMEL SAUCE IS AWESOME. VERY GOOD WITH ICE CREAM.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best caramel sauce I love it on ice cream and apples but I also eat it alone with a spoon. It is so delicious.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I use this sauce on bananas foster French toast, and my family loves it!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CREAMY CARMEL SAUCE THIS IS THE BEST CARMEL SAUCE I HAVE TASTED.... IT IS SO GOOD ON TILLAMOCK CHOCOLATE PEANUT BUTTER ICE CREAM... IT REMINDS ME OF MY LITTLE SISTER ANGI SCHULTZ LYDA'S CARMELS SHE WOULD MAKE WHEN WE WERE YOUNGER....
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, Delicious, Delicious Tasty, creamy, delicious!! Vanilla ice cream is my favorite and this caramel sauce makes it even better.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ridiculously Good!!! It's delicious drizzled on Nana's Apple Cake, dip apple slices or Twisty Grahams in or eat it by the spoonful!
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy caramel sauce I love this product and have used it with ice cream and teddy grahams
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Tastes like a homemade, wrapped up caramel! Love it!
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The greatest caramel sauce ever. We love this caramel sauce on ice cream or cake or to dip twisty grahams in.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best caramel ever! I love this stuff! I have yet to find something that goes so well with ice cream, graham crackers, whatever! By the way, it is best when paired with Tastefully Simple's Twisty Grahams.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST caramel sauce ever Always my go to product very good. I use it in Cakes on Ice cream and with my Turtle cheesecake thanks
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome. I have used this on many treats but I will have to say that my favorite has been a baked apple with cinnamon, sugar and caramel sauce. GREAT!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Caramel Sauce My family loves this over Nana's apple cake with Ice cream. So creamy and a nice dessert.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carmel sauce Love it, reminds me of my mom's homemade camels, sometimes I eat it out of the jar.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth and creamy It is so good I have to hide it from myself made apple crisp and drizzled over it
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE Best Caramel Sauce EVER! Once you taste this caramel sauce, you'll NEVER go back to your usual.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing fruit dip EVER!!!! Not only is Creamy Caramel Sauce perfect as an open and enjoy topping but it also makes a wonderful fruit dip. Simply mix 8 ounces of softened cream cheese with a jar a Creamy Caramel & a dash of vanilla and whisk until smooth. Serve with apples & pear slices, twisty grahams, or even pretzels for a delightfully dreamy dip at the end of a long day.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could just drink it straight! I'm using it to add a bit of fun to all the yummy apples of the season, and oh is it good. I think a saw someone use the word addictive, and that's exactly it! Some of the best, and I'm afraid I'll have to order it again, and again, and...
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carmel sauce Everyone I have served it to loved it. It's the best I've ever had. But it goes to fast.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Caramel Sauce Best ever! I use it on Ice Cream, Brownies with Ice Cream, over Nana's Apple Cake and Almond Pound Cake.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Caramel Sauce Love it! Best caramel sauce I've ever had - good in recipes and also just plain old ice cream.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Stuff is Addicting I love this caramel sauce so much it rarely makes it into a recipe...I can and do just eat it right out of the jar. Love that it's all natural. Great for ice cream or fruit dipping. I never order just one jar anymore!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Caramel Sauce!!! This sauce is buttery and creamy it is just good on anything and everything even just a spoon. I have my mom hooked now on making microwave popcorn and drizzling some of this sauce over it! It is a sticky mess to eat but so worth it!
Date published: 2015-09-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_388108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tastefullysimple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Modal
item added to your next scheduled shipment
Item:
Qty:


Close Modal
no membership yet?

Become a TS to You member for all the rewards!


  • Meals and more delivered to your door. Every other month. Automatically.
  • Earn 10% savings to use on your next order.
  • Free shipping on recurring orders totaling over $75.
  • See the meal and entertaining kits »

earn rewards »

Close Modal
You can add items to your TS to You recurring order the month it ships.

Your next order will ship in ####May%%%%.
You will receive an email reminder before your ship date or plan to check back on ####May%%%% 1st.
Close Modal

Since your recurring order is already in process, we are unable to make changes at this time. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.